Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

As Seen on TV NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender

Turn ordinary food into nutrient-dense drinks or snacks with this NutriBullet system. Limit 5 per household.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (417 reviews)
5 stars
335
4 stars
53
3 stars
4
2 stars
13
1 star
12
374 out of 400(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
46 Questions | 282 Answers
Customer Reviews for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Review 1 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New York
State: NY
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Exceptional!!! Bring it on!
Date:10/17/2012
Pros: healthy choice, small footprint, easy to clean, endless possibilities, fun to use!
Cons: none
My brother brought this to my house when he visited. He loves it, but I was a bit skeptical, as I am with "gadgets." Well, this is no "gadget!" Rather, this is a virtual powerhouse for those of us who are determined to get ultimate nutrition despite busy schedules, or simply enjoy a yummy, frothy drink with endless varieties of flavor.
We have made drinks with wheat germ, flax seed or meal, nuts, all varieties of fruits and vegetables, chocolate, ice cream, yogurt...you name it! The possibilities are endless, and depending on whether you want a totally nutritious blend of ingredients or simply a fruity, sweeter blend, or a mixture of both, this is the machine that will do it all, especially for kids who don't like to eat their veggies...drink 'em up with some fruit for flavor enhancement. Best of all, you can freeze your bananas, use frozen fruit right out of the freezer, and enjoy the tastes of summer all year long. This is an exceptional value and a must for the busy, health conscious consumer!
Our family loves it. It has a small footprint, and extracts every last bit of nutrition from even the hardest textures, carrots, sweet potatoes, etc. Easy to clean, and the only slight annoyance is the noise factor, which only lasts a short while. It is about as loud as a loud hair dryer or small electric broom.
This is one of our favorite, most used appliances. Use your imagination and bring it on! This skeptic is sold on it!!!
+1point
5of 9liked this review
Review 2 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Monroe
State: MI
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Great for personal sized drinks!
Date:11/21/2012
I have been using my Nutri-Bullet every day since it arrived. I LOVE it. I juice apples, carrots, spinach, kale...it all blends down to a nutritious, low pulp drink. Easy clean up. I would highly recommend it for someone with an on the go lifestyle.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
State: WI
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Nutri bullet is great!!
Date:11/25/2012
I like the bigger size glasses. It has a lot of power and you don't have to worry about the rubber gaskets like in the little bullet. I am very satisfied with the Nutri Bullet.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Illinois
State: IL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Does not take up as much space as a blender
Date:12/12/2012
I found that it does not grind/mill all seeds as promised.I put blackberries in with other veggies. I should have purchesed an actual juicer.
0points
1of 2liked this review
Review 5 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
I love my NutriBullet!!!
Date:12/16/2012
The NutriBullet is the best! I purchased the NutriBullet four months ago & I have used it everyday since I bought it! It works great it chops every type of fruit and vegetable that I have put into it. Its quick, convenient, & is definately worth the price. It is the best thing I have ever bought.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Elgin,Il
State: IL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
I'm Very happy with my Nutribullet.
Date:01/07/2013
Pros: easy to use and clean
Cons: none
It's a very easy way to get the nutrients you need from fruits and vegetables.Lots of recipes to try. My skin is better than ever. And i have more energy without the crash.Plus it's so easy to use and Clean.Every house hold needs one.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: San Diego
State: CA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
I use it everyday
Date:01/16/2013
Pros: easy clean up, fast, powerful
Cons: could use some more cups and lids
I love this thing!!! I use it every day and it's so powerful, it even breaks down chia seeds! Easy clean up - just rinse and air dry. Follow the recipes or make up your own. You will feel better than you have in a very long time. Best gift I ever gave myself :)
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Davidsonville
State: MD
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: Only around holidays
This product is highly effective: easy maintenance
Date:02/23/2013
Pros: buy it & use daily!, nothing beats it!, right size for 2-3 people
Cons: none
The NutriBullet is indeed a "revolution" in blender/juicer appliance.
Its powerful motor/blades grinds veggies and fruits to "dust" to make a healthy drink and adding some Corn Nuts or Dry roasted or Cocktail peanuts gives the outcome even a better tasting drink.
It is very easy and fast to clean (unlike some food processors) and storing it after use
is a breeze because of its format.
Indeed, a best product and most useful!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pismo Beach
State: CA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Love this product!
Date:02/25/2013
We actually bought this Bullet as a gift for another family member. We have had one for over 2 years and use it almost daily. We have had no issues with it at all. Individual cups are nice for customizing drinks...my husband and I don't always want the same stuff in our smoothies and this makes it easy for of us to have exactly what we want. I highly recommend the product as well as the service at Khols.com.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Philadelphia
State: PA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Very easy to use & clean
Date:02/26/2013
Pros: quick, easy to clean, nutritous breakfast
Cons: can only but in a small amount at a time
The Nutribullet is great. Very easy to use & very easy to clean. We make a drink everyday for breakfast.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New York
State: NY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Simple and easy to clean.
Date:03/02/2013
Pros: easy to clean. powerful.
For me, the size makes it convenient to have on the counter. Didn't have any issues with leaking - just made sure not to overfill. Use it almost everyday. Wouldn't mind if they had a glass option too.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Marietta
State: GA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Great Product....Poor Nutribullet Customer Service
Date:03/03/2013
I purchased my Nurtibullet in January and have used it most every day. However, a couple weeks ago the extractor blade base started leaking. The product comes with a manufacture's warranty and I had registered online. After multiple failed attempts to reach Nutribullet's Customer Service I became increasingly frustrated. After a GOOGLE search, I found out their Customer Service is about a poor as it can get. They even posted a video apologizing for many customers being unable to reach them. They blame it on higher than expected demand. The video says they are moving into a new facility and hiring new reps. I guess in the meantime, those of us with problems just need to deal with it. Well a couple days ago I did receive a call back from their Customer Service...I was shocked. Anyway, I explained my problem and the rep found my registration. She went on to tell me that I needed to send them my proof of purchase. I explained I had registered my product when it was brand new. I asked what if I had gotten the Nutribullet as a gift and did not have a receipt. She was perplexed to say the least. She then told me she would send a replacement part but I had to pay the shipping which was going to cost more than the part. At that point, I told her to forget it and that I was a very dissatisfied customer. She told me to "Have a nice day". Pitiful.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: wentzville
State: MO
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Excellent product.
Date:03/04/2013
I absolutely love my nutribullet. I use it everyday to make nutritious blasts. Highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Katy
State: TX
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
I enjoy mine!
Date:03/07/2013
It is everything they say it is, it is really a good product, blends everything really good. Easy to clean, easy to carry. I blend my smoothie, and put my handle on the glass and its ready to go.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 15 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Mt Holly
State: NJ
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great product for making smoothies!
Date:03/07/2013
Pros: easy clean up
Cons: none-
This is the best purchase for anyone who wants to live a healthy life! Easy to put your fruit n veggies in and the BEST is easy clean up!
Glad I purchased it-
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 16 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Gig Harbor
State: WA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Great Product
Date:03/07/2013
Pros: small, easy to clean, easy to use
Cons: cover provided by the seal
The Nutribullet is a great product. It emulsifies various fruits and vegetables into delicious and flavorful smoothies. Please take care to follow the directions of use for this product. I have seen a few complaints about the product on other review sites regarding the seal with the cover. This is true. The cover (not referring to the blades) does not provide a great seal, so one should use it only if storing the smoothie/juice in an upright position for later use. That is the only fall back. I did not expect this product to crush ice (which it does not do well), so no frozen smoothies for me. This product is small and easy to clean and I actually am enjoying making nutritious and delicious drinks to sustain/improve my health.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: McHenry
State: IL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
My family loves the NutriBullet!
Date:03/07/2013
We love our NutriBullet! My husband had lost 15 pounds in the 8 weeks we've had it. My son, who eats nothing green, adds spinach to his smoothies. Getting lots of veggies and fiber in each day and no waste! Easy to use and easy clean up. It's just as the infomercial shows.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 18 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Seville
State: OH
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
I am disapointed
Date:03/07/2013
Pros: easy to clean, compact size for counter
Cons: leaks, does not cut through the berries, does not mix flaxseed, lid is difficult to twist off if you have ra
Boy was I disappointed! I purchased this as a holiday gift for a dear friend. In February when I visited she had not opened the item and asked if I would exchange for a blender. I started using this product on February 23rd, 2013.
The NutriBullet I purchased has several issues:
1) It leaked. I didn't fill it above the MAX line, and I properly tightened the cup to the blade assembly, but it still leaked. A lot.
2) It did NOT cut through strawberry, blueberry seeds, nor did it properly mix flaxseed into the smoothie.
3) It smelled like burning rubber when it was blending. I will be returning it to Kohls next week to exchange for another item.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 19 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Dania Beach
State: FL
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
this product work well
Date:03/08/2013
The extractor worked very well, is easy to clean,easy and not to bulky to store. I had no problem with leaking but the juice that it produced is too thick, not very good to the taste. I followed many of the receipes included, trying to add more water and also tried other concoctions of my own and have not succeded yet to have a very tasteful juice. It is probably healthy but not palatable.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 20 for NutriBullet Superfood Nutrition Extractor and Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Racine
State: WI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
It does what is says
Date:03/10/2013
Pros: easy to clean
It does a great job and very easy to clean.
0points
0of 0liked this review
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>