Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Oster Oster Versa Performance Blender

Take on the toughest cooking challenges with this heavy-duty Oster Versa Performance blender. Limit 5 per household.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Review 1 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
State: SD
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Powerful Performance
Date:06/23/2013
Pros: powerful motor
Cons: size might overwhelm small kitchens
When I unboxed the Versa, I was struck first by the size of this machine. It's large, and I mean L-A-R-G-E! The BPA-free jar holds 64 oz, which is twice my old blender's capacity. This blender is around 2' when the base and jar are put together, and the quality and style reminds me of some of the professional blenders I've seen in my favorite smoothie shops.
Also included in the box is a tamper, which is very useful when using large pieces of vegetable for soup; and a hardcover, spiral bound cookbook with tons of yummy recipes and color pictures. The Versa has got 3 presets for Smoothies, Soup, and Dips/Spreads; when I first read the instructions it seemed a little overwhelming, but when actually putting these presets into use, they were very intuitive. I also found the presets to be very accurate. There is also a speed dial and pulse setting on the control panel. The Versa is quite loud, but at 1400 watts of power, I'm not bothered by it.
I've made several different recipes in my Versa, and I've been thrilled with the results every time. I've made my favorite smoothies, and even when I add wheat germ or flax seed, they're completely smooth and lump free. I've also made prodigious use of the included recipe book, making soups, hummus, dips, almond butter, and perfectly blended adult beverages. This blender makes it so easy to eat healthy, and I have yet to be disappointed with the performance of my Versa.
Cleaning the Versa was a snap; I just had to fill the container halfway with warm water and a couple drops of dish soap. I set the blender to low, gradually increasing to high for about 30-60 seconds. Then I just rinse it out and set it in the dish drainer to dry.
I received the Versa in exchange for my honest review. I have been able to use the blender for a solid 3 weeks, and I believe in my review. I think the value is great for this powerful blender, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Versa to someone looking for a performance blender.
+2points
2of 2liked this review
Review 2 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Glen Allen
State: VA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Oster Versa - the greatest performance blender
Date:06/14/2013
Pros: can crush hard substances and blend smooth items
Cons: none
Immediately after receiving the Oster Versa Performance Blender from the LiveBranch Online Community for testing purposes, I was absolutely thrilled just by its look. Then when I started using it, the feast began.....
I cannot describe in words how good the blender works. Its performance was awesome. It made smoothies in minutes, and it had no visible big particles in it.
Ever since, I have been using the blender and it exceeded my expectations. I had never owned a Performance Blender, and was thrilled to find this Blender performing so well.
I would definitely recommend this Blender to all my friends and family, who wants to buy a real performance blender. This blender is the best blender I have ever used.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Woodbridge
State: NJ
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Thorough blending, crushing
Date:06/22/2013
I have been pleasantly surprised by the Oster Versa Performance Blender.I see that it is less expensive than other name-brand performance blenders and truly does an amazing job at quickly blending, pureeing, crushing --- at the touch of a button. The Versa is also surprisingly quiet for the power that it has, much quieter than my previous ordinary blender. I make smoothies nearly every day and am able to use the "Smoothie" button to quickly crush the ice and fruit and blend the other ingredients. The only issue with this (and other performance) blender is that it is too tall to fit under my cabinets on top of my counter. The performance, however, is worth it to me to bring out the Versa each time I need it. I was fortunate to receive this product to sample and review and am more than pleased with how well and quickly it works.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Colorado Springs
State: CO
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Powerful enough for any task
Date:06/22/2013
Pros: well made, sturdy
Cons: not dishwasher safe, food is hard to scrape out of bottom of jar
I have never owned a blender like this before and I was surprised at how powerful and easy to use this one was. The first time I used it I made Spinach, Artichoke, and Feta cheese dip, Two Cheese Potato soup, and Carrot Cake smoothies. All these recipes are from the very nice hardback recipe book that comes included with the blender. Each of these dishes turned out perfectly and were delicious. The blender is very large and sits on a heavy base so there is no danger out it tipping over. The design is sleek and the overall height is taller than most other regular blenders. The blender jar is not dishwasher safe and when making some thicker dishes food does tend to accumulate under the blades. However clean up was never a problem when the manufacturer’s directions are followed. I received this product to sample and review but this in no way influenced my review of this blender.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
State: MA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Great Blender!
Date:06/18/2013
This product is amazing! I like that it looks stylish and is easy to use. Also, I was able to make the best smoothies that came out like they were done professionally. I also made soup on it, and it came out great and it was quick! I can't say enough about this. Once you get this, you will wonder how you lived without it! I did receive a free blender to test it out and give my thoughts.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Champaign
State: IL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Oster Versa Performance Blender
Date:06/23/2013
Pros: attractive, warranty, hardcover cookbook
Cons: price, motor odor when used, plastic jar
This blender is a very attractive quality blender with a sleek style and heavy duty motor. When I removed the blender from the box, I found it was packaged well and included a hardbound cookbook and spoon. There is a large plastic jar for blending with a heavy duty base. A heavy duty power cord is provided. What I first noticed about the Versa was the size, there is no way it will fit on my countertop. It is too tall. The controls for different speeds include pulse, smoothie, soup and dips. I tried all speeds for different recipes and was pleased with the outcome. Now, for the real test, smoothies. My family is crazy about smoothies and making sure the ice is blended well into the smoothie is a priority. Unfortunately, we were a little disappointed when, compared to a lower priced blender, this one did not perform any better. In fact, there is an odor that the motor produces when it gets hot that is unappealing. For the price, I would rather spend my money elsewhere.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: port angles
State: WA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Love this blender!
Date:06/27/2013
I was lucky enough to get to try this blender from Livebranch in return for my honest opinion. It is so great. It blends things quickly and super smooth and creamy. I can hide spinach in my children's smoothies and they don't even notice! I've made soups and dips too and I will never go back to a cheap blender.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Solana Beach
State: CA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Powerful Blender
Date:06/26/2013
Pros: powerful
I am impressed by the power of the Versa. It comes with a nice recipe book so I know it can do a lot more than what I tried so far. At this point I can say it is great for making smoothies, almond milk, ice cream drinks, and hummus. It is loud, but as far as I have experienced you always get that with very powerful blenders - it's well worth the noise for the performance. If I could make any small changes, they would be to include a tamper that was solid at the bottom, so more like a solid circle - if you imagine drawing a piece sign without the circle outside that is what the tamper bottom currently looks like. Also I love the capacity of the pitcher/carafe, but if it was a bit wider and shorter instead of as skinny and tall it would fit on my counter the place I'd ideally want to put it without the overhead cabinets being in the way. Overall it is a great product. I am so happy to have gotten the opportunity to try this product to review - I have been telling my friends about it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Charleston
State: SC
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Literally BEST Blender I've Ever Owned!
Date:06/12/2013
Pros: easy to use, comes with a great cookbook, super powerful, really sturdy, large and secure base, very easy to clean
I was lucky enough to test this premium blender through my participation through LiveBranch and I could not have even hoped for a better blender! I've used my Versa blender to make more than 7 fruit and veggie smoothies, to make 1 ice cream shake and I even made 3 different soups using my new Versa. I LOVE the Versa because it's the easiest blender with essentially industrial strength yet it just gets simply placed on the large and secure base....that's right, no screwing, no locks or anything annoying. I've also found the sharpness and strength of the blade and blender parts to be strong enough to very easily blend large ice cubes, whole fruits (with skin), whole vegetables and even has a special "pulsing" feature which creates rich, smooth and creamy blended beverages and soups. Sooo perfect! You'll find that the Versa is super-easy to use, as well as easy-peasy to clean and the simple settings and logical buttons and dial can be figured out and ready to be used within 5 minutes right out of the box.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Baltimore
State: MD
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
The Best Blender I've Ever Used!!
Date:06/28/2013
I am impressed with the quality and features of the VERSA performance blender. This blender is powerful and can whip up super smooth smoothies and decadent sorbets in a matter of seconds! I have been preparing personalized smoothies using the Versa Blender. The blender jar is high quality and it has three programmed settings - smoothies, soups, and dips/spreads, so it is super easy to prepare anything you want with a touch of a button! I made cauliflower soup with cashews and the consistency was super smooth, and I have been experimenting with a lot of recipes from the included cookbook for the last three weeks. There is a tamper included that helps to scrape the sides of the blender, even after the blending has started. This makes sure that most of the food you’re blending doesn’t stick to the sides of the blender. I received this item in exchange for my honest opinion. The VERSA performance blender will be an excellent addition to any kitchen. This is the best blender that I’ve ever used, and it has certainly exceeded my expectations.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Baltimore
State: MD
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I'll never have to buy another blender!
Date:06/28/2013
This is an amazing blender! I was chosen to test out this blender as part of a focus group. One of the main things I like about this blender is that it has three different buttons for automatic blending: soup, smoothie, and dips and spreads. The recipe book that comes with the blender is full of gorgeous pictures, and the recipes all look easy enough, but sound delicious! I tried my hand at making smoothies and soups for my testing. Both came out very smooth. The lid of the blender is quite ingenious- it has a vent hole, which releases steam. I haven't seen this before on a blender, and I think it helped my soup blend more evenly. I can't wait to try out this blender in the fall when I make squash bisque! I also like that the blender has a stick that you can use to get any chunks out of the bottom. I don't know how many times I've made a huge mess with other blenders trying to find a tool long enough to reach the bottom of the pitcher. The only thing I don't love about this blender is its size. It's quite large, and doesn't really fit in my kitchen. But, it is quite impressive and expensive looking, so I will find space!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Louisville
State: KY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Powerful!
Date:06/13/2013
Pros: blends exremely smooth, easy to clean, easy to use, large pitcher
Cons: size finding a place to store
I love this blender! At first taking it out of the box I thought wow this is huge! It does take up space and I still do not know where I am going to store it but once I started to blend that was not a concern, I will find a place! First I blended strawberry smoothies. I was totally amazed how smooth they were, no lumps and so creamy. Next up I tried the potato pancakes out of the great little recipe book that came with the blender. The potatoes chopped incredibly smooth into the batter, simple. Then I tried out some more beverages, slushes, milk shakes, vegetable juice, just so I could try out all the buttons. I even chopped some nuts and chocolate for the milkshakes. Everything I chopped, blended whirled was pure perfection. I can't wait to try soups and sauces. I have only ever owned cheap little blenders but I will never go back after using the Versa for a just a week. I have been admiring the VitaMix from afar, not willing to turn a blender into a major purchase but the Versa is less expensive and just as powerful from what I have experienced.
I received Vera as a free sample to review and I truly love this blender.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Vancouver
State: WA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
LOVE this blender!!
Date:03/10/2013
Pros: everything about it!
Started making green drinks! This machine turns them into creamy, healthy, tasty emulsified things of beauty! Daughter got one at Kohl's 2 weeks later! LOVE it & love Kohls!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: irving
State: TX
Online visits: Once a week
Versa is versatile
Date:06/11/2013
The Versa is worth every penny. I had a blender that was 1/4 of the cost and it was messy and also didn't blend very consistently. this one is great--so so easy...I make soup --and it's delicious..I use to have lumpy chunks and I didn't like that--it was never quite right in my old blender..I always thought it was because I wasn't that great of a cook--but the Versa--smooth delicious no chunks..I didn't have to open and scrape and then turn on again...it was so easy..I felt like "wow, this will inspire me to make more soups...
smoothies I love love smoothies...but my kids they wanted me to make them rootbeer floats--I use to make it in the old blender--but that wasn't a smoothie type of consistency..it was like just ice cream and root beer..this was a true blend..I didn't realize that there could be such a difference
Usually not a great cook like I said, not this is cooking but I even tried to do salsa and it turned out quite nice--a friend of mine recommended I try hummus so that is what I will be making..
So if you're looking for a blender that will inspire you and make great foods that is quality food--buy this blender...you will be thrilled
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: rockford
State: IL
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Ease and perfection
Date:06/13/2013
Pros: professional strength, well constucted, powerful motor
Cons: pricey
This product easily exceeded all of my expectations. The first thing that immediately grabbed my attention is its durability and overall construction. It appears and acts similar to a professional strength model. It is heavyweight in construction and easily made me feel confident that it would be able to handle any number of jobs. Actually using the blender and putting it through its paces I found, was a joy. I found it easy to use and intuitive in nature. While I initially followed the information that was provided by the manufacturer--I found it just as easy and enjoyable to use on my own. One of the things that I use my blenders for frequently is for crushing ice to make smoothies and frozen slushie type beverages. Not all average blenders handle this job well as many times they leave large chunks in the mixture. The Versa blender though handled this job thoroughly and quickly the first time, every time. I created a number of other items as well and each time the blender worked professionally and flawlessly. The blender itself looks sleek and fits seamlessly with my kitchen decor. While I received this item complimentary as a test product, I wouldn't hesitate to honestly recommend this product to anyone looking for a high quality product.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Orange
State: TX
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Awesomely Powerful
Date:06/14/2013
Pros: sturdy, looks nice, powerful, larger than other containers
I when first tried this blender, I was amazed how powerful it was, it kicks butt and puts my old Oster of 20 years + to shame. The Versa is one big machine, not your everyday blender, if you don't keep it on the kitchen counter, you will have to make room for it somewhere, it does take up a bit of room. The Versa is very nice looking and will look nice in any decor in your kitchen, kind of classy looking too. I love making smoothies, and when the machine is done churning all the ingredients, I don't have ice chunks, so nice!! Everything turns out so smooth and creamy, its like a dream, I definitely will be giving it a lot of use during the summer months making cold drinks in this Texas heat. I really love the lid on the machine, has a good grip and stays in place and love the little clear top you can use for measuring 1/4 cup if needed to add ingredients. It is very easy to clean too. This machine is made very well, and will last a lifetime as most Oster machines do. It doesn't take long to figure out how to use it. All in all I love this machine and it is worth every penny it costs and then some. Anyone that uses a blenda a lot, this is the one to buy and you will be happy that you did. I am so greatfull to have the opportunity to be able to test drive the Versa, compliments of the Livebranch community
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Vera
Date:06/13/2013
Pros: effective, easy, stylish, quiet, durable
The Versa blender is top notch in many ways. I was very pleased with the look of the blender. It is very modern and classy to add to your kicthen counter. I have all stainless steel appliances and this looks great on my counter. The blender is so easy to operate. Sometimes I have a hard time figuring appliances out but not this. I felt confident after the first tirn of the knob. I have used this everyday and sometimes twice a day and my husband loves to use it also. He usually leaves the blending to me but enjoys this blender just as much as I do. I make alot of smoothies and protien drinks. I had never thought about making soup in a blender until I recieved this one. It is so easy and tasty to make homedame soup that I have been collecting more recepies to try. This blender is also a big hit with the kids. They love their customized ice cream shakes and fruit smoothies. This blender is fast and effective with whatever I have tossed in. It blenders almonds and other nuts with ease. I also like to add lots of fruits,almonds and oatmeal to y smoothies and it takes less then 1/2 of the time to blend then my old blender. It is also so quiet, I never imagined it would be this quiet. I can use it when my baby is asleep in his swing and it doesnt wake him when my old blender did everytime! It is also a blender that has a large capacity which comes in handy for my larger family. I am also impressed with the lid, it has a great seal to it and you feel safe using it. The cleaning of the blender is a breeze!!! I will continue to use this blender alot and even more now that summer is approaching and I have more ideas for fun summer drinks. I recieved this as a sample and I could not be more happy with the preformance,style and durability this blender has to offer.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 18 for Oster Versa Performance Blender
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Woodridge, IL
State: IL
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
You Get What You Pay For
Date:06/20/2013
Pros: gets the job done with little effort, gets the job done in little time, sleek & stylish
Cons: tall; doesn't fit on counter
A little about me. I like to save as much as I can. I shop around and do price comparisons. I am always reading reviews on pros and cons. I use as many coupons as I can; yes I am one of those people that hold up the lines at grocery stores. I do not spend money unless I absolutely have to. This item is a lot more than what I would normally spend on a blender, but after testing this product I don't know why I didn't purchase it sooner. This is worth the price. After owning several different branded blenders, mixers, choppers, etc. this outweighs them all.
Lets start with looks. This is tall. I live in a small condo and this does not fit on my countertops because of cabinets. It gets the job done so fast, that I do not mind pulling it out and storing it away every time I use it which is basically twice a day.
The blender jar is plastic, I am used to a heavy glass one, I love that its light weight especially after pouring multiple drinks. My kitchen sponge is a bit harsh on the plastic and leaves a lot of scratch marks, but its dark grey in color and you can’t notice it unless you really look. I do frown upon the way the handle is made. It’s a hollow tube with the top and bottom open and your ordinary kitchen sponge does not fit. I had an instance where a thick shake spilled down the tube. It dried up since I didn’t clean it right away and it was impossible to clean. I actually bought a set of fish aquarium filter tube cleaners, it’s basically a long stick with a brush that you can put in the tube and pull out. The top has a nice ribbed rubber o-ring which secures the top on the blender jar. The base is a textured black material. It’s very easy to clean with a damp cloth or wipe. I prefer this textured material. I do not like how the blender jar does not lock into place, I feel as though I need to hold it down and cannot move away from the machine if I have to, however this works so fast it’s not a problem.
I have made over a dozen drinks. I have made frozen drinks with ice and regular mixed drinks without. I have made drinks consisting of whole and diced fruits and veggies with and without skin. I have made drinks containing milk, protein powder, ice cream and many other items. All I can say is WOW. Why didn’t I purchase this sooner. This makes each drink a smooth even consistent drink. No chunks of ice or any solid material that was used. I would never think about including skin in my drinks however after experimenting and giving it a try – you would have no idea it was ever put into the drink to begin with. It blends extremely well. This is comparable to a machine they use at your high quality smoothie places.
I have made a dip and again WOW. I had a last minute party to attend and didn’t have anything in the fridge to bring so I did some Google searches and thought I would try the ‘dip’ function. I literally threw a gallop of mayo, sour cream and a bar of cream cheese along with some raw vegetables including pepper, carrots and cucumber. I then added some salt and pepper and some chive. It worked fabulous, it was a hit at the party and of course I had to rave about my new machine. I pulled it up on my phone to show it off.
To make a long review shorter, I would definitely recommend this product. It gets the job done and I mean any job with little effort in little time. The possibilities are endless.
0points
0of 0liked this review