Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha

Cool it. And add this sleek simple glass set to your kitchen before it's too late. Featuring a traditional clear glass construction with well-weighted bottoms for superior stability. And a versatile shape that tapers slightly at the bottom and flares toward the top giving you a wide rim to sip out of. Includes four glasses. Plus the all-purpose design makes them great for serving up anything from iced tea to mojitos. In a creamy mocha color for a modern twist on a classic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Review 1 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Surprise, AZ
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Beautiful Glasses...Break Easily
Date:05/03/2011
Pros: beautiful style
Cons: breaks easily
We bought these glasses along with the smaller ones and the goblets about 2 years ago. We absolutely LOVE them! They are gorgeous and we have had compliments on them numerous times. However, these taller glasses break easily. They are very sturdy on the bottom but the glass gets thinner towards the top. If you stack them or bump them against anything just barely, they will break. Also, we have had one break in the dishwasher too. We are very careful with them now but have still had to replace about 10 of them in the last 2 years. Since we love the look of them though and the price is great, we haven't minded too much having to buy a couple new boxes of them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Illinois
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Wonderful, Durable product
Date:06/30/2011
I love these glasses!! The glasses are very durable (I have clinked them together a time or two without any chipping, cracking, or breaking.) I also think that the glasses are very beautiful and stylish. They hold a lot of liquid (a full can of soda with 2-3 ice cubes is no big deal for this glass). I have ran them through the dishwasher as well with no problems.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Stylish and good quality
Date:04/13/2011
I recently purchase new everyday dinnerware and since my everyday glassware set was dwindling down (from breakage), I decided to purchase the Libby mocha glasses to match my new dinnerware. The glasses are of good weight and feel sturdy in your hand and are stable and uniform. I got them on sale, but the price offered regularly is worth it. I would recommend these glasses highly.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
LOVE THESE MOCHA GLASSES
Date:12/25/2010
I love these glasses. They go wonderful with my Sonoma Aztec dishes and my coffee theme kitchen. I also bought the ones with the stem that look somewhat like wine glasses but are great iced tea glasses. My sister has dishes that are black and cream. She bought the smoke colored ones and it looks awesome with her set.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Round Rock
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Love these glasses
Date:04/11/2011
I bought these glasses to go with my Sango Avanti Brown dishes, and they look great! They are sturdy, they feel good to hold, and they go well in the dishwasher, and they feel like they won't break very easily. I can't think of anything negative about these glasses.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Chilly Idaho
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Love them!
Date:10/22/2010
Still going strong after 3 years. Not a break or chip out of 4 sets! Just make sure to keep them from touching when you place them in the dishwasher, or they'll scratch each other.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Love these
Date:07/20/2011
I ordered these as I'm starting to do updates in the kitchen..they are great. thicker glass then I thought but not heavy, I color of the glass they are great.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: milwaukee ,wi
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
the glasses broke very easily
Date:04/15/2011
not happy with the glasses
the glasses broke very easily
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Libbey 4-pc. Classic Cooler Set - Mocha
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Liked the glasses
Date:05/30/2011
liked the color & size of glasses.
0points
0of 0liked this review