Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

adidas adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes

Better than ever! These classic shoes feature a high-performance design with a fold-over tongue to protect your feet. The upper has sporty stripes and accents for style. With a soft, padded inner for comfort. And a grippy outsole for play or casual wear. No wonder this style is the most popular pair of indoor soccer shoes. In black/white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Review 1 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Orlando, Fl
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
The Slickest of Styles
Date:05/19/2012
Pros: fits like a glove
Cons: you'll look a bit like a hipster.
These are probably the best looking shoes I own. Classic throwback style with just enough of a soccer jock cool to stand out. Ok, you'll look a little hipster wearing them but if that bothers you, why are you looking at Sambas right? :)
Originally I thought I made a mistake regarding comfort but once the leather got broken in these became some of the most comfortable shoes I own. They just fit your feet like a glove, especially around the ankle. It feels like you're wearing a high top or a boot. Overall a great shoe and well with the $.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Classic
Date:12/13/2011
Pros: durable, classic styling
I purchased these for my 15 year old son; these are his 3rd pair in a row. The others he wore daily, and while still servicable, are somewhat torn up inside. He uses them for regular shoes, not indoor soccer. These are classic Sambas, timeless! True to size, durable. The only reason I don't give them an overall rating of 5 is because I feel they should have a little more interior support and padding.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Ordering a second pair today!
Date:11/26/2011
My middle son had me order a pair of these shoes online in May. He has worn them all summer for everyday, and they even look good enough that I let him wear them with his jeans for his casual senior photos. When his younger brother was going to be up on wet rooftops yesterday hanging Christmas lights for a job with a friend, he showed up wearing "the shoes." His brother wanted him to have good traction and loaned him his own shoes -- proof that he loves both his brother AND his shoes! My middle son asked me today to order another pair for whenever these get worn out!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Maricopa, AZ
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great Shoes!
Date:05/29/2012
I ordered these shoes for my twelve year old son who is between mens and kids sizes. I have had a difficult time finding shoes in his size in stores so I decided to order them online. We found these shoes online and ordered them. They were delivered before the expected delivery date. In fact, I believe we had them within three days! The shoes fit him very well and he loves them! I would order shoes again from Kohl's. The quality and prices are excellent!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: Rosemount, MN
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Date:10/23/2011
Pros: great look, comfortable fit, not more expensive than other shoes
My college-aged son has been wearing these shoes every day for a year and they now are in need for replacement (the inside heel is worn out) but the shoes exceeded expectations. With all this wear and tear, the exterior of the shoe is still perfect.
He likes the style and the fit so much that I am going to order a replacement pair.
Highly recommended - look great with jeans or shorts.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Murrieta, CA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great looking shoe
Date:11/02/2011
I ordered a pair for my son who plays soccer and needed indoor shoes. My husband saw them and asked why I didn't get him a pair. I have another son in college and he said his indoor shoes were shot so I ended up ordering a total of 3 pairs. Great price, great looking and made 3 guys happy. What more could a mom ask for!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: Manchester, CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
This product wears well.
Date:03/31/2011
This is the 3rd pair of these in 5 years and is the primary pair of shoes for my son. He loves them! They are comfortable and wear well. Even the old shoes look okay - the soles get worn out after 18 months of continuous wear.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pella, IA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Awesome Shoes
Date:06/19/2011
My husband has had several pairs of these shoes and he loves them. They are a great value for the money and can be worn with any casual outfit.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Nice quality shoes
Date:08/03/2012
My son wanted these shoes to use for school. He said that they are very comfortable. They seem to be very durable, no problems with them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: PA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Sambas
Date:06/14/2012
My son had to have a pair of Sambas. We ordered through the mail and were glad to say that the fit was perfect.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Nor Cal
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Comfortable Shoe
Date:06/18/2011
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: a little pricey
Bought these shoes for my son and he said that they are the most comfortable shoe he have ever owned.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: NJ
Age: 35-44
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Date:06/09/2011
My son loves this pair of shoes. My opinion: they are stylish+ good quality.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: utah
Great shoe
Date:01/20/2012
My daughter loves this shoe. It is her second pair
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for adidas Samba Indoor Soccer Shoes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Brentwood, TN
Date:06/07/2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0liked this review