Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Relic Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch

Do you have the time? You'll proudly answer, yes, when you're wearing this glamorous watch. Featuring sparkling crystals set along the gold-tone bezel, adding shimmer to the metallic face. With easy-to-read indexes and a date function to keep you on time, all the time. The thin hands tick away the minutes, powered by quartz movement. Rhinestones along the flexible band provide extra icy glitz for an all-around elegant look. A lovely accessory to add instant beauty to your favorite work and formal attire.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Review 1 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Anoka, MN
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Best Watch I've Ever Owned
Date:11/21/2010
Pros: stylish, classy, dressy, great time, very water resistant, durable
Cons: sometimes it is hard to see the date
I love this watch! For the price, it is the best deal ever! I wear it all the time, I've worn it swimming, snorkeling, tubing alot, and it never misses a beat! It keeps great time, and looks very high end. I would recommend this watch to anyone looking for a great watch! I have had it for several years now, and I want an additional one in different colors!
+2points
2of 2liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/20/2010
Customer Avatar
BELLA129
LEXINGTON
I LOVE THE RELIC GLITZY I HAD MINE FRO ABOUT TWO YRS AND IT IS WWORTH THE MONEY
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: St. Charles
State: MO
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
looks more expensive than it is
Date:04/18/2013
This watch gets great compliments and looks more expensive than it is, however this is my 3d. They have a tendancy to lose the sets. HOWEVER Relic has a great return policy and stands behind their product. I was told the store had none, so I ordered on line, returned the broken one and the purchased one. With no problem Kohl's returned the new one, and credited my account, then gave it to me, took the bad one back and took a link out of the new one for me. Best customer service ever, thanks Relic and Kohl's.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: LOUISIANA
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
GREAT CLASSY WATCH
Date:03/03/2012
Pros: keeps perfect time, is beautiful on the arm, wonderful price and value
Cons: i can't find a con
LOVED THE WATCH SO MUCH I ORDERED 2 MORE TODAY. I AM REALLY HARD ON MY WATCHES AND HAD KNOCKED OUT A STONE. I WORK BEATING AND BANGING AROUND IN IT, SO IT IS MY FAULT I LOST THE STONE. I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE JUST LIKE THE ONE I HAD, AND ANOTHER IN A DIFFERENT COLOR METAL. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE QUALITY WATCHES THAT WILL HOLD UP EVEN WITH ME USING IT FOR EVERYDAY WEAR.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Slayton
State: MN
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I love it!!!!!
Date:03/18/2013
This is the exact one I have had. Mine had a circuit problem after 3 years, but I have loved it the whole time - decided to replace with same item. Watch has bling, easy to read and looks much more expensive then the actual price.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Davenport, IA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Beautiful and self adjustable.
Date:04/25/2013
Pros: great watch great price!
Cons: none.
I love this watch not only is it beautiful, it has removable links, you can adjust it without taking it to a jeweler. This watch looks more expensive than the price and keeps perfect time. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Branford
State: CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great looking watch
Date:02/24/2013
The quality and look of this watch is exceptional for the price and it's held up to a lot of wear. The date display is very tiny but that's a very small criticism.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New Braunfels, TX
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Great Product!
Date:06/25/2012
This watch is perfect. Comfortable, easy to get off and on, and best of all looks way more expensive that it actually was.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
State: WI
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Classy watch
Date:03/11/2013
Claassy-looking, beautiful. I think it looks nice with everything. I feel wonderful wearing it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Relic Glitzy Crystal-Bezel Dress Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Phoenix
State: AZ
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Love Love Love this watch!
Date:08/14/2012
This is my second one of the exact same thing...Love it!
0points
0of 0liked this review