Product Reviews

Hanes Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose

Pardon my French. These lace panty hose offer a truly feminine style. In a collection of colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Review 1 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Love the feminity
Date:05/19/2011
Love the lace, adds a certain femine style under skirts and pants. Excellant fit and quality. Have tried Silk Reflections before, but will in the future.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Hopkinton, R.I.
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great product at a low price.
Date:10/12/2011
The pantyhose are true to size and color. The built in control top is comfortable and gives a smooth, sleek line. A low price is a positive factor.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
For hose these are the ones!
Date:10/24/2011
Pros: good fit good price
If you need to wear hose, these are the ones to choose. Good fit, love the panty part of them, not binding and tight.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 4 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
So Soft and Silky!!
Date:11/25/2011
Pros: soft and silky, oh! so feminine, sexy!
What A Great Pair Of Leggs! I just love these pantyhose! These are the silkiest and smoothest pantyhose I've EVER worn, along with the Leggs All Sheer, Sheer Energy pantyhose! I wear the Silk Reflections in the summer and the Sheer Energy in the winter.! I love the off black because they make my leggs look and feel so sexy and feminine, especially wearing them with a pair of 4" high heels! To get the greatest and silkiest feeling, wear a pair of silk panties over them! I will never wear any other pantyhose other than my Leggs Silk Reflections and Sheer Energy All Sheer Off Black Pantyhose. GOSH, I JUST LOVE "EM!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: St.Louis
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:11/07/2010
As a lawyer in a conservative city, I still wear stockings with suits. These are great, very light and modern - as close to not wearing hose as you can get.
+2points
2of 2liked this review
Review 6 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Great Look and Fit
Date:12/29/2011
These are perhaps the most comfortable pantyhose I've ever worn. They are a true fit to the size chart for me. I wear pantyhose/tights almost daily and I get several wearings out of these pantyhose. I love the colors and the lace top panty. I like all the Silk Reflections varieties, but the Lace Top are perhaps my favorite.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 7 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Date:03/28/2012
Cons: i wouldn't consider them "control top".
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: Under 18
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Dissapionted
Date:12/16/2011
I tried these on as soon as I open the box. They were very hard to get on, so if you do get them, get them in a bigger size. When I went to wear them, I hadn't even taken a step when the ripped down the entire side. The top of the panty hose also went above my bellybutton, and still a few inches below my crotch. I do not recommend.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 05/19/2013
Don't be disappointed
Customer Avatar
SarahEC
Harrisonburg, VA
I have been wearing these hosiery for a long time. I love them. However, I have discovered that sometimes I do get a pair that will run as I put them on or feel tighter than usual. I think they size change to fill orders but for the most part it is a good product.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Hanes Silk Reflections French Cut Lace Panty Control-Top Panty Hose
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Moscow,PA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Very bad
Date:10/31/2011
My wife went to put these on and a run was near the toes. I am very disappointed with this order.
0points
0of 0liked this review