Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Klear Vu Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion

The klear choice. Keep your seat cushioned with this Klear Vu chair pad.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Review 1 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Waxhaw NC
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Great Looking and Don't Slip
Date:03/13/2012
Pros: don't slip, look great
I got another set of chair pads in the store and ended up returnin them for these. I had this set before and they lasted for years. I wish they had the color choices that they used to but as it turned out the tan with specks of color looks great with my oak dining room table.
They look great and don't slip at all and keep their shape.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: minneapolis, MN
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
initially a great product, but doesn't stand up
Date:09/06/2012
initally we loved these, but they don't stand up to years of use. The backing has come off and it was actually stuck to my chairs, thankfully it cleaned right off. they also become less "sticky" very quickly. I think I'll stick with chair pads that tie in the future....
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: central OH
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Works the way you want it !
Date:05/10/2011
The cushions stay in place, and have an adequate amount of padding. They fit the chair's seat reasonably well; just a little long in the front. We are satisfied w/ the cushions; and were glad that we could order matching ones. (The store didn't have enough in stock for our dining room set.)
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
State: IA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Great product!
Date:07/28/2012
I haven't actually used these cushions yet - since my dog chewed some of the old ones up, I'm not too anxious to put the new ones out yet! But they are really nice looking and I'm sure they'll wear just as good as the old ones which I also got from Kohls! Great product!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Chair pads
Date:08/04/2011
The chair pads were too large for our chairs. They were of high quality and disappointed they were too large. I would recommend the product to someone else if they fit the chair. Our chairs are pretty large but didn't fit.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Cadillac, MI
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Beautiful fabric
Date:11/14/2011
I wish I had not waited so long to purchase this item. It far surpassed the quality and also does stay on the chairs at all times. I am so pleased with the look they give my dining room set.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: schaumburg, il
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
just what I was looking for
Date:04/26/2012
I was looking for just this type of cushion for our kitchen chairs and saw these. Like the pattern it's a very neutral color. Looks great and adds some comfort.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Just OK
Date:11/15/2011
These cushions look nice and provide a small amount of cushion but have already begun to get a little misshapen. I only bought two and would not buy any more.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Fort Mohave
State: AZ
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great features
Date:08/07/2012
I like that you don't have to use ties to use them. You just put on the chair where you want it and you get a great seat cushion.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: philadelphia, pa
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Great cushions!
Date:10/01/2010
Bought these for my kitchen chairs several months ago- still look great, very comfortable and no strings hanging!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: sacramento, california
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Looked nice on.
Date:04/23/2012
Shopping on line is very easy and shipping is so fast. I will order again on line.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lawrence, KS
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Fabulous.
Date:01/17/2012
Not only are these cushions pretty but they stay in place! They were a great buy.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pa.
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: Only around holidays
looks great!
Date:01/28/2012
Chair cushions look great on my new dining room chairs. Feels great too! (soft!)
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:03/26/2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Klear Vu The Gripper Chair Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New Berlin WI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:07/12/2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0liked this review