Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Rosetti Harley Tote

From daytime to evening this tote will pull your look together. Find the perfect wallet for your Rosetti handbag here.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosetti Harley Tote
Review 1 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
My favorite bag!
Date:10/20/2010
LOVE this bag. I must have 7 or 8 of them in various colors. A place for everything from my lip gloss to my Kindle!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
This product has great features
Date:04/12/2011
Pros: all the right features and roomy
Cons: no cons for me with this item
I love my Rosetti Harley Handbag. I've gotten so many compliments on this handbag and plan on ordering one for my sister for Easter. She loves it as well.
It's got so much room and ample compartments. With this handbag I can find what I'm looking for. With some of my other handbags I fumble around looking for an item I need, and can't find. Not with this one. All my stuff is in order and neat.
I love the zippers on the outside. Plenty of room for cell phone, keys, ect...
Just enough room for the small things I need immdiate access too.
It's very roomy but not too big and it's a great looking handbag.
Best of all for me, it holds it's shape really well. It's just a really pretty, versatile handbag.
And it's also of good quality. I am very happy with my purchase.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 06/08/2011
Love it!
Customer Avatar
Meld8199
I bought the purse a week ago and I absolutely love it!! It has plenty of room and it's easy to find what I'm looking for because of the compartments and the way the purse is made. It is wonderful!!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Nashville, TN
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Love this purse!
Date:10/31/2010
I am a purse lover and have bought hundreds...I carry this purse exclusively now. Great buy.
0points
1of 2liked this review
Review 4 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: McConnelsville, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
The BEST purse I have ever owned!
Date:07/30/2011
Pros: compartments
Cons: none
I purchased Rosetti Harley purse several years ago in a spring pattern.I loved the compartments,the size,style and color.I now own a Harley purse in Brown,Red,Denim,Metallic,and still have my original one that I hand wash if it gets dirty.I love this purse and I can not wait to see what color I get next, I am hoping for a royal blue one soon.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Sterling, VA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Great Handbag
Date:08/08/2011
I love, love, love m Rosetti Harley Tote. Once I received the floral tote I went on line and ordered the black and brown bags. The size and features of perfect!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
pretty nice
Date:12/12/2010
i bought this bag thinking i was going to return it, but once i got it home i realized i wanted to keep it. it fits so much stuff and it has a decent amount of compartments. it definitely feels a little cheap, and it doesn't have a definite shape, which isn't necessarily a problem but it's not my taste. it did grow on me though and the amount it holds is awesome.
+2points
2of 2liked this review
Review 7 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Happy Days!
Date:06/25/2011
Pros: roomy, comfortable
Cons: not a fan of the metal zipper accents on the front
Finally, a purse roomy enough for all my junk - and room left over!
I think I'll use my Kohl's Bucks to get a paisley one too!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Hamilton, NJ
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Date:01/25/2012
I really like this handbag, I can organize, It's fashionable, reasonably priced.
It offers a lot of likable features. Please send more colors!
One thing on the downside, the material it is made out of, is a little thin, and may not
last til the end of time, but the way we woman can bore of handbags and like to change them, it was still a keeper for me. and I would purchase it in another color.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Rosetti Harley Tote
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: West Virginia
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Buckles are BAD!
Date:10/23/2010
I like the purse, but the buckles on the lower left and right corners scratch everything they touch. I have a new car, and the interior has so many scratches from the buckles--the side panels, the glove box and area below it, even the steering wheel. I wish I'd never bought this purse!
-3points
0of 3liked this review