Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Lee Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans

The secret's in the stretch. Flatter yourself in these women's Lee Slender Secret close fit jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Review 1 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Portland, Ore.
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: Once a week
Best jeans ever had !
Date:07/16/2011
Pros: flattering
Cons: make the short a 29", wish they made a straight leg pair
These jeans pull you in and and make you strut, They are so flattering, Im worried some day you might stop making these and I'll be back to square one,,baggy butt, tight thighs, but these jeans are magic, none of those uncomfortable feelings with these jeans ! Love the color, I bought the dark ! Washes and drys so nicely, iron if you want but not necessary, Iam 5'4" and bought a 10, short, they were a bit over an inch long ! But still looked cute rolled up,
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Waco, TX
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
great features
Date:11/24/2010
I have a hard time finding a good fit jean, but these jeans gave me what I was looking for. A fuller behind (I am rather flat) because of pockets, a long slimming look, and best of all no muffin top. The only thing I would change is the length, I am 5'4 "short" is to short "average" is to long. Other than that these jeans are great.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 07/18/2011
second comment on geat jeans
Customer Avatar
Gogo
Portland, Ore.
Myy first pair, very dark are perfect, Then the rest arrived a bit lighter shade and they seemed to fit a bit differently,,,,plus they have different pockets, one has studs,,,thats the best ! Is it in my mind or is anyone else experienceing this, I see someone in the reviews mentioned it, Please go back to the original dark slender secret close fit !, Even thought they are a bit long, we can deal with that if we have to, prefer not to, but thats the way it goes with some sewers, A short should be at least a 29 1/2 " long, The perfect pair,,,the first, only have one stitching swirl on back pocket and bronze studs, From then on, the ones that arrived were different fit, color, swirl on pocket, Still nice, but prefer the first !
+1point
1of 1liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Good value but fit varies on color choice.
Date:03/31/2011
I had purchased the dark blue and loved them! I then ordered this medium blue and found that it doesn't fit quite the same way. It runs a bit shorter than the darker pair, had more shrinkage and hugs the body with more stretch. I prefer the fit of the darker blue but will still wear these.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 4 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Midwest
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I love these jeans
Date:01/14/2011
These jeans are very flattering and also very comfortable. I did have to hem them (average length generally is about right for me, but these were long); however I plan to buy at least another pair. Can't beat the prices at Kohl's!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 5 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Northern Ca
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Not the same jean as in the past
Date:06/09/2012
Pros: great price, comfortable, durable
Cons: not a dark enough wash, sizes don't comform to norm
I purchased these jeans about 2 years ago, kept the ID number to be sure I had the same jeans when I went to re order. I CURRENTLY wear a size 6 in these jeans. I ordered a new pair in a 6...too small. I then ordered a size 8.....again too small and almost no difference between a 6 and an 8. Then I gave up. Shipping costs were too much after two returns. The color is also not as dark as the ones I purchased two years ago. Very disappointed that I can't get the same jeans. I love the pair I currently have. Great fit, comfortable, stays on your lower waist.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: MN
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a week
just right
Date:01/21/2012
These were the exact jeans I had purchased in the store a few weeks earlier and could no longer find. They are a great fitting jean, wash up nicely and keep their shape. I now have 3 pairs and will morn the day they each wear out.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lawrence, MI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Nice looking jeans
Date:02/15/2012
I bought the exact style and brand name in the store. These were a little different but the size was to small. Same size in store was perfect. Very easy to return to the store.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ft Collins, CO
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Where are the tall sizes?
Date:12/12/2011
Cons: no tall sizes, pocket designs are a bit much, not much color variety
These fit great but are just a tad too short. Where are the tall sizes?
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Lee Slender Secret Close Fit Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: nj
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Lee slender secret jean
Date:03/16/2012
love getting Lee jeans @ Kohl's, so comfy at a great price!
0points
0of 0liked this review