Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Lee Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus

These Lee jeans are a denim delight. The relaxed cut through the seat and thigh on these women's jeans eases into a straight-leg design for a figure-flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Review 1 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: northern Illinois
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
comfortable
Date:11/05/2011
Best fitting most comfortable jeans I have ever worn.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Orange Park
State: FL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Great looking and comfortable
Date:04/02/2013
I get more compliments with these "jeans". They fit like dress slacks but feel like a comfy jean. Love them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: York, PA
Store visits: Once every two weeks
They need to make a long or tall - too short
Date:04/01/2011
Pros: no-gap waist
Cons: too short-no tall-long
I like the way they fit at the waist, but I got to wear them only once with flats. When you wash them, they shrink terribly and now they're closer to capris on me. :( What's with the buyers that they always have plenty of petites but very limited, if any, talls?
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Northern Illinois
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great jeans!!!!!
Date:05/09/2011
These are the only jeans I will buy. Every other jean gaps at the back of my waist. These do not. They are comfortable with a little bit of stretch. Definitely recommended.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 5 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Rocklin CA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
I love love love these jeans.
Date:08/17/2011
Pros: fit great
Cons: none
These are the only jeans I have ever had that I got a compliment on. I hope I can find other colors made like these.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 6 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: The Villages
State: FL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Great fit for pear-shapes!
Date:12/09/2012
Pros: small waist compared to rear/hip area
Cons: dye bleeds out
These are the best fitting jeans for an extreme pear-shape like mine! My only complaint (quality) is that Ive noticed the blue color from the jeans can end up slightly discoloring some things--like my leather car seats (but my husband is able to clean it up somehow).
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
State: SD
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
come in longer length
Date:03/12/2013
Pros: nice dark color
Cons: not in the stores
I have worn Lee Jeans for years.....can't seem to find the longer length anywhere....but found them online. These are a more dressy jean and the waist is not tight so don't have to worry about muffin top..
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Commerce Twp, MI
State: MI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Don't fit me
Date:04/26/2013
These jeans are nice and I wish they fit me better. They are too big in the butt and upper legs for me and also they aren't really straight leg, they have a flare.
I rated them high as I feel they are nice they just don't fit my body right.
I returned them
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Salt Lake City
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Very Comfortable but need tall size
Date:04/20/2011
They fit really well but I need a long or tall size. I worry about when I wash them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: st.louis,mo
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
great jeans
Date:04/29/2011
I love these jeans,the waist band is so comfortable.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Nashville
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:02/27/2012
Love these jeans! they are so comfortable and are a little dressier than regular jeans.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Paso Robles, CA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great product!
Date:04/23/2011
I love these jeans. The hidden elastic waistband is the best feature! The jeans are true to size and comfortable. You can't beat the price!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: tulsa OK
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Very comfortable
Date:05/19/2011
These jeans were made for me. Great fit, and quality
Washes very well, no ironing
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Lee Comfort Waist Straight-Leg Jeans - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Marin county
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
A comfortable and easy care pant.
Date:11/02/2011
Pros: comfort-easy care
I tried six styles and ended up with this one. I wish they had no back pockets and I wish they would come in solod colors for a dressier look but, for a jean type, they are great.
0points
0of 0liked this review