Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Food Network Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set

Cook til your heart's content with this Food Network cookware set. The nonstick interior surface lets food simmer without sticking, making cleanup a breeze. Easily whip up your next family meal with this Food Network enamel cookware set.
Average Customer Rating:
3.588 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
9 out of 15(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Review 1 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Wife loves them
Date:04/01/2012
purchased this set for my wife who had a mish match of pots and pans,she loves them,non stick,glass tops,and a variety that includes a cuple she never had,constantly in use,only drawback is no dishwasher use,but she says the non stick surfaces make them so easy to clean it does not bother her at all.
+2points
2of 2liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/26/2012
Dishwasher Safe
Customer Avatar
Nickerrs
I just bought these and the box noted that it is dishwasher safe. I'd give it a try!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Thought Food Network would make a quality product.
Date:01/09/2013
Pros: look nice, teflon
Cons: bad lids, hot handles, too complicated with lid specificity
I am very disappointed with my purchase of this cookware. The handles get hot to the touch when I'm cooking to the point where I have to use potholders to carry them. The lids that are supposed to fit on the pots and pans do not fit right and I have had several occasions where I have to pull and giggle the lid to get it to come off of the pot/pan as well. The lids also seem like they should be more interchangeable. I try to use a certain lid and they are very specific and don't fit right and I have to try 4 different lids before I find the right one. Not worth it for the price. Thought food network would make a more quality product than this. Very disappointed.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Big Size Pot!
Date:12/25/2011
Pros: nice sizes
Cons: pots and pans warped
I had been asking for an 8qt pot for Christmas, that is of good quality, and that is non-stick. My husband bought me this set thinking it was high quality because of the name and the price. I was kind of disappointed when putting it away on Christmas, and noticed the pans and the big pot were warped to the point the lids didn't fit correctly. Did NOT expect this from Food Network, or for the price that was charged. We expected better!!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 03/09/2012
Very Helpful
Customer Avatar
hatecleaning
South Central Pennsylvania
I have been looking for pots and pans, but have made my decision not to get these after reading too many negative comments.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Narvon
State: PA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Good & bad features
Date:12/10/2012
I was thrilled when I opened them, but when i put them away I noticed that one of the pans had a scratch on the outside. I have been using them for a couple of weeks now and they are nice to cook with but i have noticed that they are starting to chip on the inside now. I am very disappointed being that they weren't the cheapest and I thought I was not going to have to replace them for a long time.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Texas!!
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
A very good set!
Date:03/11/2011
I purchased the set primarily for its dishwasher-safe feature. I have several sets that cannot be cleaned in a dishwasher. This is a considerable inconvenience so have a dishwasher-safe set is fantastic. I gave the quality rating a 4 only because the construction is a little thinner than expected, but still very good. Very slippery surface, not sure how long it will last. I bought two sets.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/31/2012
Customer Avatar
bearyspclmom
Cincinnati, OH
I love my set too! I have used mine almost daily for a whole year, and today the nonstick surface on my 4qt saute pan peeled away. Kohl's is replacing the whole set! with no issues.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Hurricane
State: WV
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Not very durable
Date:02/22/2013
Pros: looks nice
Cons: not durable
I bought this cookware set for Christmas and it's showing excessive wear & tear already, Febuary 22. For the $, I was hoping for better quality. My old cookware set lasted 8 years and at this rate I'll be lucky to get 2 years out of this set. Besides, I paid double the amount of what other brands cost and will probably get the same life regardless of the extra money.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Let down.
Date:02/10/2013
Pros: looks nice
Cons: bad manufacturing
Did a lot of research and weighed the options of the Food Network set with other sets and decided on this one. I am now on my second set that has to be returned. Both sets have warped pots and pans. I can only imagine the longevity of a set that is already warped out of the box. These will be going back again.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Indianapolis
State: IN
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Wonderful cookware
Date:01/24/2013
I purchased these for my daughter for Christmas. She is in love with them. They are a breeze to clean and she hasn't found anything that has stuck to the pan! She has had cheaper sets in the past and this is her first upgrade. She is so happy with this set and really enjoys cooking with them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Knoxville, TN
Very frustrated!
Date:11/25/2011
I read several reviews of other brands before choosing this one. I was so excited to get home and start using my new cookware. When I pulled the pots and lids out of the box, the lids wouldn't even fit because the pots are so warped. Took them back the next day.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Corona
State: CA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Great value!
Date:11/26/2012
We needed new pans .. we ended up purchasing Food Network 10-pc Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set because I could get 10 pieces less expensive then the 3 I was looking to purchase! I'm so glad I made that choice!!! I love them! Great value!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great cookware
Date:11/29/2011
Pros: sturdy
After years of having horrible for years, I splurged and bought the Food Network 10 Piece cookware. It is sturdy, easy to clean, and looks great.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great service and a great price!
Date:08/08/2011
Thank you for a great deal! This allowed me to gift my military daughter-in-love with a new set of pots and pans that all matched...finally!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Westchester
State: NY
Age: 25-34
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Nice!
Date:03/01/2013
The price was part of the reason I chose to buy these...They are nice, can't say anything I dislike.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Conneaut, OH
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
This product looks nice
Date:04/28/2011
Bought this cookware. could not wait to get started cooking. Hate them. Too light for my flat top stove.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Milwaukee
State: WI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great Set
Date:10/06/2012
Cons: shipping takes for ever on kohls.com
All the Essential pieces one needs. I especially love the 8qt stock pot and griddle.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Worcester, MA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Bought for a Wedding Gift
Date:01/17/2012
I bought this for a wedding gift and they loved it!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for Food Network 10-pc. Nonstick Enamel Cookware Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Harrisburg, Pa
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
cooking easy
Date:05/09/2012
Pros: reall easy to clean, nothing sticks
I love these pans as they are dishwasher safe.
0points
0of 0liked this review