Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants

Let these women's corduroy pants fulfill your fashion needs. Bootcut design balances your proportions promising the perfect fit. Complement these pants with a stylish belt.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Review 1 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Wa.
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a week
Comfortable and stylish
Date:11/18/2010
Pros: comfortable
I bought two pair of these cords, one in grey and the other in brown. I love them. I usually wear a size 6 but had to buy a 4. I read another review that said they shrunk so I was concerned with that. Well I washed them in cold water and hung them to dry. Ironed them inside out yesterday and they are perfectly fine. No shrinkage at all. I usually baby my jeans as I hate when they shrink in length. I would buy this again.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: colorado springs, co
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
pants shrink by one size when laundered
Date:10/03/2010
the pants are comfortable and look good. they do shrink by one full size when laundered so be sure to buy one size bigger.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 11/19/2010
Customer Avatar
48girl
mondovi, wi
I bought the sonoma cords in the fall of 2009 they are the ones with stretch in. I bought all the colors and wear them all the time because they are so comfortable. I wash and damp dry them. they have not shrunk or faded and have been washed numerous times. Hope they never quit making this syle
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great Value for both comfort and style.
Date:11/25/2010
Pros: comfortable
Cons: length errors
My only complaint is that the length of the pant is not always true to it's size.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 4 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Good Quality for Great Value
Date:12/08/2010
I bought my pair only a couple of weeks ago but already love them. They are extremely comfortable. I am a bigger curvy girl size 14 and am thrilled at how well they fit my hips and still taper nicely for more slender legs and gradually become a nice boot cut. Nice light weight corduroy with a giving stretch feel. I've only washed them twice and hope the color holds as once ironed out of the dryer they can be dressed up or casual. On line here to buy two more colors!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Cleveland Ohio
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
my go to pants!
Date:12/19/2010
These are my favorite "go to" pants of all time! I wear a ten and have a pear shape. I'm 5'4" and 145 pounds. I love how these pants look on me. They are what I refer to as "good butt pants". I wear them to work and at home. I own three pairs and I wish they had more colors! They wash and wear great. I've had mine several years and only had to replace a pair due to a laundry mishap (my husbands pen).
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: mondovi, wi
Age: 55-65
Store visits: Once a month
Date:11/19/2010
the best pant ever I bought them in the fall of 2009. Cold wash and damp dry no shrinkage or fading what so ever. I bought the cord stretch very comfortable hope they never quit making them
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great fitting
Date:11/14/2010
They are very comfortable and fit well. I did not find it to shrink when laundered. They held up very well.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for SONOMA life + style Bootcut Corduroy Pants
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: sheridan IN
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Pants fit very well.
Date:12/27/2010
I love these cords. They fit well and are dressy enough I can wear them to work.
0points
0of 0liked this review