Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion

Massage away the cares of the day with this HoMedics shiatsu cushion. The deluxe massager uses shiatsu mechanisms to relieve stress in your back and shoulders. Soothe muscles with this HoMedics deluxe shiatsu massage cushion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Review 1 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
So impressed!
Date:11/13/2011
I am not one to
A) write reviews or
B) use let alone buy massage pads/machines/chairs.
I love a real deep tissue massage and try to splurge as often as I can. I sat in this chair (cushion in normal chair) out of sheer boredom at my local Kohls and I couldn't get up. The controls are so detailed you can actually pinpoint a sore spot and have it kneaded until its actually feeling better. Unless you can afford a massage therapist on retainer you won't have a better chance to actually work out your knots. I am thoroughly impressed!
+3points
3of 3liked this review
Review 2 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Orange County,CA
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Fantastic.
Date:11/23/2011
While I don't understand why the more expensive model doesn't have heat as well, I purchased this as a gift for my grandmother after seeing it in the store. I am a little disappointed that it did not come with the chair it was in at the store - it doesn't work as well in our own recliner like it does in the chair at the store. However, my grandmother says it's so relaxing and very good for her neck/back. She sits in it all day and loves it!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: fort wayne Indiana
Age: Over 65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:11/29/2011
After enjoying this massager in a Kohl's store in St Mary's Ohio... I couldn't get it off my mind as my nagging low back pain seemed to have evaporated. It also felt really good on my shoulders and neck. After a few days, I went to my local store and purchased it. I love it! It is so easy to use...can be placed in a regular chair or on the sofa. I like it well enough to be ordering on for my daughter. Thanks!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Brook Park, OH
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
This product is a must have.
Date:12/08/2011
Pros: many feature for custom experience
Cons: rather expensive
This massage cushion works great. Even my teenagers love it. With the heat and vibration features you are getting a truly wonderful massage experience. We all use it. After a long day or workout, it helps relieve stress and work out the sore muscles.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Virginia
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great product for the price
Date:11/30/2011
The chair works great for the price paid. I would definitely reccommend this product. If something was wrong with the chair or I didn't like it, nice to know I could return it to the store. I tried to buy this chair last year but it sold out quickly.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Awesome Product
Date:12/22/2011
The cushion was everything we expected since we tried it in the store. It is best suited for a high back office chair to realize the best results.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for HoMedics Deluxe Shiatsu Massage Cushion
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a week
Could not make it work
Date:10/17/2011
The chair arrived today. Was not able to turn on the power. Will have to return to the store tomorrow.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 10/19/2011
very nice
Customer Avatar
Duriel
Wilmington, DE
Bought mine in store last weekend and really enjoy it. The shoulder massage is adjustable and works well. The whole thing is a treat, especially considering the $1,000+ price of a stand-alone massage chair.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)