Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Monogrammed Stocking

Add a personal touch to your fireplace with this stocking. Monogrammed letters and white trim create a classic look with a personalized touch. Pair this stocking with a stocking holder for a festive touch. In red/white.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogrammed Stocking
Review 1 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Connecticut, CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
CUTE BUT SANTA ONLY COMES TO SOME!
Date:11/04/2010
Pros: really festive!
Cons: all initials not offered
LOVE this stocking. I bought an "A" and a "G" and needed a "P." I went to 2 Kohls stores and neither had that stocking. So I came here to purchase even though I'd get hit for shipping and IT DOESN'T EXIST!!! So I guess if your name starts with a "P" an "H" or some other letter....Santa ain't filling NOTHIN'! It's the same with the green initial stocking as well. The buyer should have passed these by when they realized common initials were not included. SO too bad Peter, Paul, or Phyllis....Santa is passing you by this year!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
O No! Monogram doesn't include an "O"
Date:11/07/2010
I bought four others (K, K, A & N) and really liked the stockings. But I couldn't find an O so I tried the on-line kiosk which didn't display the monogramed stockings, then went to two other Kohls stores with no luck. When I finally jumped on-line from home, I discovered there was no "O". I was hOping to include my daughter, Olivia, with the rest of the family's stOckings on the mantel. Now I have to return the rest.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: The Woodlands, TX
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great product but....
Date:11/19/2010
I really loved the stockings and was hoping to replace all the family stockings. To my amazment, I could not find a letter "P". They were kind enough to call another Kohls near me and they checked and did not find one either.
I decided to check on Kohls website and found that they don't even offer the letter "P" as a choice. I find this rather biased. There are lots of names that begin with the letter "P".
In closing, a sale was lost on two stockings. I replaced the daughters but not ours. I did not feel it was fair to change mine and my husband's would not match the rest of the family.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/06/2010
cute....BUT!! no H or W yea rude!
Customer Avatar
blue
vancouve wa
Very cute! i bought 3 hoping to go to another kholes to make my collection complete but then discovered they didn’t have W or H…was very disappointed wasted my gas driving across town just to end up returning the 3 I just bought!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Not all letters are offered...
Date:10/19/2010
Pros: cute stockings
Cons: not available with all monogram letters
Disappointed that all letters are not available. My daughter found only two of the three letters she needs in the stores. I thought I could order the "H" stocking online, but apparently they don't offer that letter. Very frustrating.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Posted 01/14/2011
A solution to lack of letters!
Customer Avatar
Mooser
Indiana
YES, they should offer all letters!! HOWEVER...If you are in need of a letter that is not available, they also carry the same stocking without the monogram,take it to a local shop that does monogramming and have them match the lettering from the other stockings. Would probably be cheaper than replacing all of them. Unfortunatly they are sold out for this year, hopefully they will have them again next year. Good luck.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Posted 11/06/2010
No lettters
Customer Avatar
CTMOM
Aren't there people who celebrate Christmas whose name begins with an F? Or a Z? At least offer all of the letter choices online.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: dining room
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Poor selection
Date:12/14/2010
I am very disappointed with the letters that are offered. I bought these for my family and was unable to find the letter P for my husband. I thought I might be able to find it this year but was unable. Do they make a P? If not why not? I can think of many names that begin with a P... Paul, Priscilla, Presley, Paris, Parker, Peter, Polly, Pete, Paula, Paige, Pablo, Penny, Preston, Payton, Perry, Porter, Phillip, Phoebe, ..... Do I need to go on?
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/29/2010
Customer Avatar
bubbly
nj
I to am looking for the P, my name is Patrice
I purchased 5 & only need the P
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Northern MI
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Super cute...even better in person.
Date:11/24/2010
Pros: great quality, matching non-monogrammed stocking available
Cons: none
Very cute and very good quality stocking. The cuff is "minky" and the body is a nice very soft velvet with a satin interior. I'm surprised the other reviewers are giving marks off for certain letters not being available. They offer this EXACT SAME stocking with NO monogram, as well. I just ordered a few of those and will have the letters I need embroidered locally. NO BIG DEAL and for this price point, who can really complain?
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Second year searching for the "P"
Date:12/13/2010
This is my second year searching for the "P". I got a stocking for every member of our family except for me. Wish you would make all the letters of the alphabet atleast so you could order on line. The stocking are great otherwise.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/14/2010
Customer Avatar
Druidess
Gales Ferry CT
Buy an R and use a stitch ripper to carefully remove the leg... it will look perfect! Good luck!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Good product - does not have all alphabet letters
Date:11/23/2010
It is a good product, but have to agree with the other review. I bought several but was unable to get my grandchild one because his name starts with an "H" - why are not all letters of the alphabet offered?????
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Love them!
Date:12/10/2010
These are so soft and cute! My mom has these for all the grandchildren!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Atlanta
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Cute but they do not have a W or P monogram
Date:12/01/2010
My set is incomplete because Kohl's doesn't carry a W or P. Why???
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Posted 12/10/2010
Cute But we need a P
Customer Avatar
beegerk
ohio
Everyone in the family has a stocking with thier monogram. All but my mom, who needs a P. Where can i find one......
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Posted 12/09/2010
Cute stockings
Customer Avatar
YEG956
Cleveland, OH
I bought a "Y" online after the holidays last year because Y's are never available and wanted to get a "P" for my husband this year and could not get one. Why do they only carry certain initials?
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for Monogrammed Stocking
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Sorry there's no P.
Date:10/05/2010
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0liked this review