Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair

This SONOMA outdoors oversized antigravity chair makes a great addition to your patio furniture. Its multi-position reclining design with an adjustable pillow lets you sit back relax and enjoy the great outdoors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.686 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
131 out of 135(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Review 41 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: new york, ny
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Comfortable!!!
Date:06/22/2011
Pros: generous size, comfortable, great price
Cons: none
My family and I LOVE the oversized reclining chairs. They are well made and so very comfortable. The price is actually excellent considering the quality of the product. I am really glad I purchased these chairs. If I had a bigger deck I would buy a few more.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 42 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Great Chairs!
Date:06/11/2011
Got these chairs for my mother for mother's day. They are awesome! Not only are they a great size because I got the wider chairs, but the look and color are great. Also have to say that they are very comfortable after getting out of the pool!!! Thanks Khols!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 43 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Chicago, Il
Worth the MONEY!
Date:07/05/2011
We spend all summer at ball games, the pool, the park and just out in the yard and this is sure a wonderful way to view life! Had to replace the first one as a plastic piece on it was cracked off, but true fashion of Kohls, we had our replacement in 3 days!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 44 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: 19067
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
THESE CHAIRS ARE COMFORTABLE AND LIGHTWEIGHT.
Date:06/08/2011
Pros: love the attached beverage holder
I PURCHASED THESE CHAIRS FOR MY HUSBAND WHO HAD BROKEN HIS ANKLE SO HE WOULD BE COMFORTABLE AND ABLE TO ENJOY OUR PATIO. THE CHAIR IS COMFORTABLE AND VERY EASY FOR HIM TO GET IN AND OUT OF. I ORDERED THE LARGER SIZE WITH ADDS MORE WIDTH AND GLAD I DID.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 45 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Date:07/03/2011
Cons: none
I bought this chair for my husband who is usually hard to please with presents. He loved it!!! It is so comfortable that I am getting myself one. We also are thinking of bringing them in our living room and using them instead of our recliner. Lol
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 46 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Comfortable
Date:07/02/2011
Pros: big enough for a larger man
We bought this chair for my husband for Fathers Day. He loves to sit outside and watch the birds and relax. This over sized gravity chair is quite roomy, has an a pillow built in, has a beverage holder and is so comfortable. He uses it often.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 47 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Asheville, NC
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great chairs so far
Date:05/16/2011
I bought 2 of these chairs because my aunt had one and it was comfortable to sit in. We took them took them camping last weekend for a short trip and everything was wonderful. I would recommend them for everyday use or relaxing at the beach!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 48 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Comfy but very bulky
Date:06/10/2011
I do love this chair, it is very comfy, but it is also very bulky! I understand, I did buy the bigger chair, but this is not one that I will be carrying often to the lake, too heavy and bulky.. It will stay at the house on the back deck
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 49 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Westminster MA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
This chair is so comfortable...
Date:07/03/2011
Great deal, really comfortable, nice quality, fabulous airy fabric so you don't get overheated laying in the sun with the breeze able to go though the mesh material. Thought it was so great I went back to Kohls and bought a second one!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 50 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: West Islip, NY
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Best Antigravity Chair
Date:07/04/2011
Pros: adjustable head rest, cup holder
This Antigravity Chair is the most comfortable we've come across. We are very pleased with the quality of this chair. The adjustable head pillow and cup holder just puts it over the top. We would recommend this product to our friends.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 51 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Nice Size
Date:06/13/2011
Pros: size, color, value, quality
Cons: reclining range
XL size is definitely nicer than similar chairs on the market. Color works well with our other patio furniture. My only complaint is that these chairs do not fully recline as much as other anti gravity chairs that I have used.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 52 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Strong comfortable WIDE lounge chair
Date:07/05/2011
Pros: wide, comfortable, cupholder, very sturdy
Cons: a little heavy to transport
I am a not a small girl, and finding a comfortable chair is a bit of a challenge. This is an extremly comfortable sturdy chair. It folds easy for transport and locks into place for your comfort. I am going to buy two more.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 53 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Very Relaxing Chair
Date:06/14/2011
Got this chair for Mothers Day and loved it so much I got one for my husband!! I have also taken it to the beach and it was great!! Great chair for napping, reading, or just sitting. Plenty of room, love the larger size!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 54 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: LEAGUE CITY, TX
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
SUPER GREAT CHAIR
Date:07/02/2011
Cons: none
I ORDERED THIS CHAIR BECAUSE IT SAID IT WAS OVER SIZED, IT IS GREAT, I HAD ORDERED ONE FROM ANOTHER STORE, IT WAS WAY TOO SMALL, I AM NOT A LARGE PERSON BUT IT DIDN'T WORK, THIS ONE IS GREAT. EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE ONE.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 55 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Maricopa, AZ
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great Value!
Date:05/01/2011
Pros: comfortable, quality build
Cons: do not lay flat
These chairs are so comfortable and are a great value for the cost. The ONLY thing I would change on them is having the ability to lay flat so that I could lay on my stomach BUT for a lounge chair only, I love them!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 56 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ogdensburg, New York
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Very good looking chair.
Date:05/29/2011
I just got this chair and the weather has been horrible so haven't really used it much but I did sit in it for size and comfort and I loved it....Can't add anything else as it is new and barely used...
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 57 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Great for sunning on my balcony
Date:06/04/2011
I'm a large woman and this chair is great for me. I use it for sunning on my balcony or just relaxing. I've only had it in use for a week so will see if it stands up to Colorado's low humidity summers.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 58 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Very nice chair for a larger person.
Date:07/07/2011
I bought a anti gravity last summer and I love it! I wanted one for my husband but he was too big to fit comfortably in it. I was glad to find out that they make an oversized one. My husband loves it!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 59 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Grayslake
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
fantastic
Date:07/04/2011
These chairs were more than I expected and I love them. Oversized and comfy and the cupholder is really handy. No work to put together - come right out of the box ready to open and use. I love them!!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 60 for SONOMA outdoors Oversized Antigravity Chair
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: NJ
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Great!
Date:07/15/2011
I'm glad I bought 2 of these they are sold out now. They were half price and I got an additional 30% off what a deal! Very large and heavy I am using them in my living room that's how nice they are.
0points
0of 0liked this review
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>