Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Electrolux Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum

You'll be nimble, you'll be quick with this Electrolux vacuum. Limit 5 per household.
Average Customer Rating:
3.852 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
20 out of 26(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Review 1 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
This is the best vacuum I ever owned.
Date:05/24/2011
Pros: suction is great
Cons: none
I have cats and a vacuum that sucks up kitty litter and doesn't spit it out is great in my book. Electrolux makes the best vacuums.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lubbock, Tx
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:07/05/2011
Pros: good price, lite weight, quite
Cons: none
This vacuum is wounderful!!! I bought it to pick up dog hair an that it does
and more I didn't know how dirty my carpet was till I used it. I love the weight of it and its quite too! I used it every night the first week because it was fun.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Central Illinois
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a week
Good vacuum with attachments
Date:08/12/2011
Pros: great job of vacuuming, not too heavy, easy to use attachments
The little stair cleaner does not work as well as I thought it would. It also doesn't stay on the vacuum cleaner well. It needs a better holder.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Canton, CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Nice vacuum
Date:08/17/2011
Pros: good suction.
Cons: hard to use initially
I like the Electrolux vacuum. It works very well. The instructions are in pictures and no words. The powerhead brush doesn't spin unless you put the vacuum handle on tilt and THEN turn the vacuum on using the "carpet" setting. I had to call the company to find this out. It didn't occur to me to start pushing buttons on an electrical appliance before the power is turned on. I thought it was broken and was mainly calling to find out how to send it back. Other than that, it's a good vacuum.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Kennesaw, Ga
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:08/18/2011
This vacuum is quiet, lightweight and easy to use. The only complaint I have is that the on-board tool are easily knocked off when you are using the attachments.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
BEST VACUUM
Date:11/03/2011
Pros: well made
Cons: attachments fall off easily
Love this vacuum!! Love that you can switch from carpet to bare floor with a push of a button. Great suction!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: Less than five times per year
GREAT VACUUM!
Date:01/26/2012
Pros: works great!
Cons: no stick to put attachments on.
I read all of the reviews before I bought this vacuum and I had some concerns but went ahead and got it anyway. I am so glad I did because I love it. I cannot believe how much this vacuum picked up! I vacuumed the day I got it home and the next and there was still more dirt it picked up. I had to empty the cup several times because that is how much it was picking up! While I didn't find it heavy nor hard to put together I can see how it might be.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Bedford, PA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
very pleased
Date:03/13/2012
Cons: i keep knocking off one of the handle attachments.
I was tired of lugging my old high priced vacuum up and down stairs and just wanted one to keep downstairs. I have a yellow lab (a shedding machine) and a cat. This works great on the animal hair and the stray cat litter. Also does great on the regular dirt tracked in the house from us. Goes seamlessly from high to low carpet types without having to adjust anything. Simply hit a button for tile/vinyl floors. Love the quick release handle for stairs, sofas, etc. Very happy I purchased it. My husband informed me that he used it and liked it. That in itself is a miracle.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
this vacuum really is good
Date:07/08/2011
was not sure about this vacuum when purchased because there were no reviews but decited to try anyhow.I really like this vacuum.It has alot of suction and is very easy to use.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Fairfield County CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!!
Date:07/19/2011
Pros: light, long cord, easy maneuvers, light weight, bag less, great suction, affordable price
Cons: no place to clip the cord
I am so happy with this vacuum. I wanted something light, long cord, bag-less and that it did the job. Since I was disappointed with what I had previously bought, I used this vacuum at many different stores. It doesn't push the dirt, it actually sucks it up. Beautiful, on the edges and moving from rug to floor. There's one thing that I don't approve off. The cord coming out of the vacuum goes straight to the wall. There is no clip that will hold it. so if you have reach your cord limit, it pulls it. I think that with time, it could come off with frequent pulling. It is not a problem right now. Other than that, it is nice and easy to use, easy buttons, moves with ease, light weight, great suction and won't break the bank. This vacuum has it all and you won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: De Pere, WI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a week
This product has great suction
Date:07/20/2011
The suction and the mobillity of the product is very good. The tools and placement on the machine leave something to be desired as they get knocked off when vacuuming.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: danvers, ma
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
does a good job, easy to use!
Date:10/22/2011
very pleased with this vac! very mobile; easy to switch from floor to carpet. great suction!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: massachuetts
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
good but!
Date:10/26/2011
nice vacuum but, the wand has little to no sucction, its pointless and this vacuum is very heavy when vacuuming, but it does pick up good
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: henderson,. nv
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Doesn't have good suction
Date:04/26/2012
Purchased this vacuum based on the name and reviews. I thought this one would be a winner. The suction is terrible. Very poor. You have to vacuum three or four times before you get up all the dirt. When you vacuum the stairs it loses suction. I thought it was me and let my Husband try it he said bring this back it's a piece of junk. False advertising. This is no comparsio to the Dyson. Save your money and time ladies.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Rindge, NH
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
worst vacuum
Date:05/18/2012
The first one I received was broken ( plastic tabs)...sent back
the second one awful... sent it back ..attactments and handle kept falling off..very difficult to maneuver around furniture..got it stuck between bed and wall..My back was aching after vaccuming with it..
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
State: WI
Returned 2 times
Date:04/16/2013
After having a electrolux for 15 years, finally needed to upgrade. Purchased this model based on Electrolux name and reviews. First model broke down within 2 months, returned after 5 months, replaced with same model, since I figured it was a fluke. Returned second one within 1 month.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pottstown, PA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Good Product
Date:10/11/2011
Cons: weight of vacuum
This vacuum is great. Does a great job in cleaning. Used my old vacuum and then repeated with the Electrolux. I was amazed at the dirt that was still in my carpet being picked up by the Electrolux. I also like the fact that I don't have to purchase bags. It's easy to remove cylinder for cleaning. The only problem I have is the vacuum is a bit heavy and sometimes hard to manuever. Other than that, I love it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 18 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Wow! What a great vacuum!
Date:03/26/2012
Well, on the third try we finally received this vac. The first order was lost and the second vac arrived with a cracked canister. So finally I can give my testimony. We were amazed how much dirt this vac picked up! We also noticed the carpet was alot fluffier looking after being vacuumed. Looking forward to a cleaner smell when vacuuming because it is bagless! Kohl's representatives were very helpful @ their store when I returned the damaged vacuum. They met me @ the front of the store and helped me load the huge box onto a shopping cart and guided along with me to customer service. So if you are in the market for a new vac, and are interested in a bagless unit, give this one a try!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 19 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pittsburgh
State: PA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Piece of Junk!
Date:10/04/2012
I bought this because of it's good reviews when it first came out. So far, after 15 months, it has been repaired 3 times. One of which was an electrical issue that blew a breaker! After the 3rd time to the Vac repair shop, they're finally replacing it with the same or comparable vacuum. I'm still going to find a replacement for it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 20 for Electrolux Nimble Bagless Vacuum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: midwest
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Product was what I expected.
Date:06/19/2011
Pros: good value, light weight, easy to move around furniture, long cord, easy to empty
Cons: on board tools get knocked off by cord
I find the Electrolux Nimble easy to use. It is both lighter in weight and "nimbler" to navigate around furniture and obstacles.
0points
0of 0liked this review
1 2 next>>