Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Mootsies Tootsies Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots

Stylish ensembles begin with these Mootsies Tootsies boots. Featuring a slouched upper and angled collar, these women's boots lend a chic touch to any outfit. From work to play, you'll love walking around in these Mootsies Tootsies Honour boots. In black.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Review 1 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
HOT Boots
Date:11/29/2011
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
GREAT BOOTS! THANKS Kohls
-1point
1of 3liked this review
Review 2 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New York
I love them
Date:12/15/2011
I have been searching for a comfortable pair of boots with a medium heal. These are the best.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/24/2011
OMG!!!!
Customer Avatar
Senator
I have never come across a pair of shoes that are so comfortable!!!!!!! I only wish they came in brown and gray, too. I totally would have bought all three colors. I wear them all the time. The heal is just the right size. They look great with every style of clothing from dressy to casual. They should be made in tall and ankle size and should definitely have more colors available. These are the BEST!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
2nd pair of Mootisies Tootisies
Date:12/20/2011
I inadvertently discovered a pair of black, flat, cloth like Mootisies Tooties, the kind of shoes, don't ever remember my feet telling my brain, these are the most comfortable shoes in my entire life! So, when I saw they had black boots, did not even have to go to the store, ordered online w a pair of gray Aersoles ankle boots, LOVE THEM BOTH & MANY COMPLIMENTS. Gray shoes are very difficult to find, but Kohls has many. With the discount, it paid for S & H & some of the taxes & got both & used no gas or time off!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New York
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Mootsie Tootsie boots
Date:12/31/2011
Great looking boot and fits well.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Wooster OH
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great Boots!!!
Date:01/10/2012
I love these boots. I have finally found a pair that has a heel that is not to high and I can stand wearing for more than just church on Sunday mornings. Very comfortable and fashionable!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Louisville,Ky.
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Date:01/11/2012
These boots were exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere. I did not want flats, but needed comfort. The heel is perfect and I can wear them all day without my feet hurting. They are very versatile; can be worn with long skirts, under pants or with jeans tucked in .
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lubbock, TX
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Very cute & comfortable...
Date:01/23/2012
I love my boots. They are very cute and comfortable! I'm not sure about the quality. Only time will tell. So Far, so good...
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: FL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Love these!
Date:01/24/2012
Pros: size was perfect, very comfortable
These are stylish, and very comfortable. I walked all day in these and my feet felt great. They are my go to shoes.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Mootsies Tootsies Honour Midcalf Boots
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Very comfy
Date:01/27/2012
I've been looking for a pair of black boots for awhile. I have a wide width so it's hard to find a pair that is comfortable. These fit perfect! They're very stylish and comfy. My new favorite pair!
0points
0of 0liked this review