Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest

Have confidence with your style wearing this women's Simply Vera Vera Wang vest. Featuring pockets and a hook-and-eye closure this faux-fur vest makes the perfect layering piece. For a unique ensemble shop our full line of Simply Vera Vera Wang clothing and accessories. In black.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Review 1 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Very soft and stylish
Date:10/28/2011
I normally wear a small in this brand, but purchased in small and medium since it's outerwear. I kept the medium, as there was more room. Love the cut and the fur is so soft. I'm very happy with this purchase.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
nice fur vest
Date:01/24/2012
Pros: great quality, comfortable, classic look
Cons: a little boxy
it looks very nice, i do have yet to wear it. the length is nice and it looks very well made. the faux fur is really nice. Looks very high quality. the style I only gave 4 stars because I would have liked it a little more narrow at the waist, it is a little boxy. I want to find a cute patent leather skinny belt to wear around. other than that I can't complain great deal.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Northwest Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Exceeded My Expectations
Date:11/14/2011
This vest looks as if could have come from Vera Wang's couture line. It looks and feels like real fur. It had everything I wanted...stand up collar, pockets, it came in black, and it fits like it was custom made for me. I have had so many compliments on it. Extremely happy I made this purchase!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Wonderfully Warm and Looks great too!
Date:12/22/2011
If you are looking for a stylish way to stay warm, then this is it. This vest fit me perfectly, hiding any imperfections in my body but also keeping me warm and it looks fabulous. Not cheap looking. I love it!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: N.J.
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Love, Love, Love this vest !!
Date:01/20/2012
I have worn this vest a few times since receiving it and each time I have been complemented on it. Loving your style Vera !!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Moultrie,Ga
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Just beautiful!
Date:10/10/2011
I love this faux fur vest by Simply Vera Vera Wang.The cut is so nice and the quality is great and such an updated classic!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: cape may county
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Date:11/26/2011
This vest is well worth the price, I purchased for my sons girlfriend, she is 22. snd she loved it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Simply Vera Vera Wang Faux-Fur Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Love it!
Date:11/21/2011
Love Vera Wang! Love this vest...a little small for bigger breasted women but i am keeping it.
0points
0of 0liked this review