Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Jennifer Lopez Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans

Jennifer Lopez jeans are denim done right. Bootcut styling is fitted through the seat and thigh, flaring out slightly at the knee to balance your proportions. To complete your look, pair these women's jeans with any top from our Jennifer Lopez collection. In medium blue wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
37 out of 43(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Review 21 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Henderson, NC
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Great jeans
Date:02/21/2012
Pros: great fit
Cons: fabric smell
This is my 2nd pair of JLo jeans! I love the style, flare, and the fit. I had lost some weight and needed a smaller size. My local Kohl's didn't have it in stock so I ordered them online. Now I look and feel like JLo! I do most of my shopping at Kohl's, I love the stylish and cute clothing. I buy my husband's clothing there too.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 22 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Perfect!
Date:09/22/2011
Love these jeans...they fit like a glove and run true to size. Very flattering!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 23 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Weirton, WV
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
nice but stretch out
Date:09/27/2011
Pros: nice wash, nice flare, rise not too low not too high
Cons: stretches out
I was excited to see the box on my porch today with my new jeans inside. Out of the package they still looked exciting, and they fit like a glove, true to my size 12 frame. Ordered in long and the length was perfect for my 5'8" height with 3 inch heels. But.....kept them on and tried with a few new tops and they started to stretch out in less than 30 minutes, ruining the perfect fit. Too bad!!! I will have to return as I hate a baggy butt.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 10/23/2011
one size smaller works!!
Customer Avatar
SleepyJo
Weirton, WV
I had previously commented on how the jeans stretched with my trial wear at home, tags on. I re-ordered, down a size, they were slightly snug but with wear are a perfect fit. Nice purchase and will definitely be one of my "go to" jeans.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 24 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Hubbardsville, NY
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Love these jeans!
Date:10/18/2011
Cons: have a mothball like smell.
I bought these jeans in the store, I tried them on first and fell in love. Dress up or dress down they are perfect. Thanks J. Lo for making jeans for the girls with thighs and a butt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love ya' for this, now can we please have this exact jean in more colors like a crisp dark wash.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 25 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lexington KY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Love these jeans
Date:11/03/2011
What I really like about these jeans is the feel, not spandex feeling but like old blue jeans that have been washed 100's of times and just get softer and softer. The softness is what makes them special.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 26 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
cute jeans
Date:11/07/2011
Very cute jeans...they tend to stretch a little. They fit perfect when I first put them on by then end of the day they sag a little.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 27 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Woodbridge, VA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
THESE JEANS ARE AWESOME!!! THANKS JENNIFER!!! <3
Date:11/23/2011
I am a HUGE fan of Jennfier Lopez and have been since forever!! Her line is PHENOMINAL!! I have purchased so much of her line and love all of it!! I havent been disappointed yet! These jeans are amazing! I am curvy and like my jeans to fit nicely in the waist but not tight but I like them to hug and accentuate my thighs and these jeans could not fit more perfect!!! FINALLY jeans for a girl with curves!! Im a size 6 and they fit perfect!! JUST RIGHT!! They are soooo comfortable, like that broken in favorite pair of jeans that you just LOVE!!! Im only 5' so I had to hem them but thats ok..cant wait til she brings out more colors!! Jennifer, you're the best and your line is AMAZING!! Now we can all wear your style and look FABULOUS!!! I have your boots, your trench and about 5 tops!! Next, Im getting your new coat, reviews to come!! Love ya!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 28 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
The Greatest Jeans!!
Date:10/03/2011
These are the greatest jeans ever! They are super comfy with not being a material that is too stretchy and cheap looking. They are such a great fit! I wish they came in more colors so I could buy more! Thanks J.Lo!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 29 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Love these jeans!
Date:10/05/2011
I absolutely love these jeans! They fit my curves perfectly and are very flattering. Definetly my new favorite pair, please don't change a thing!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 30 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Aurora, OH
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great Fit
Date:10/07/2011
I love these jeans! They are a nice length and the flare is perfect. Like one reader indicated, they are not too low yet look very chic and stylish! Great if you have curves - they fit like a glove!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 31 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Great fit but bad smell
Date:10/12/2011
I was so excited about these jeans as they fit really well. Unfortunately, when I got them home I realized they had a horrible smell associated with them. I check other pairs on the rack when I attempted to return them but they all smelled. Such a disappointment!
0points
1of 2liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 10/18/2011
bad smell
Customer Avatar
Sleepyshowers
Greenwood, IN
I am glad I am not the only one that noticed that bad smell. I loved how the jeans fit but, the smell was strange and not good.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 32 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great jeans!
Date:10/31/2011
I usually don't buy jeans on-line however, I took a chance with these and I'm glad I did. The fit is true to size and they look fantastic on!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 33 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Bel Air, MD
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great fit-- length is super long!
Date:11/08/2011
Pros: soft comfy
Cons: super long!
I really like these jeans, however they are super long. I'm about 5'3" and ordered the average fit. They are at least 6 inches too long, but the fit is great. They are soft and comfortable - wish they were a little darker.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 34 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Date:11/08/2011
I love these jeans they really look great on. They run large so I would order a size down. I also needed a short size but was unable to find them on line.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 35 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 35-44
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Great value
Date:11/10/2011
I am 5'2" 135 lb and I ordered a size 8 short online. I have a curvy figure below the waist and have a hard time finding jeans that fit a bigger bottom and thighs. These jeans fit great especially when I first put them on. After wearing the jeans most of the day they do strech out a little too much and look baggy. I had to have them hemmed about 1 1/2" to wear with boots. They look very stylish and flattering. The dark color did fade some with the first wash.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 36 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Love these jeans!!
Date:11/14/2011
I have bought 3 different pairs of JLo jeans in the past 2 months. Love each style!! They fit great and are so comfortable. I bought a couple of her sweaters and tops, too. I just love everything about her collection!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 37 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
My new favorite jeans
Date:11/19/2011
I LOVE these jeans!! They are cut nice and the length is great. They are a little long for flat shoes but with athletic shoes or my Danskos they are perfect. They fit great throughout the day. With some jeans I have trouble with them loosening up too much as the day goes on. These loosen up some but not too much making them very comfortable and flattering.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 38 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Nashville,Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Love them...
Date:09/15/2011
So went to check out the Jennifer Lopez stuff and tried on several things... I Love these jeans!!! I have a very hard time finding jeans that look good and fit everywhere and these jeans looked good GOOD everywhere.. Im 5'7 and wear an 8 and thats what I got in these.. They run true to size the length of the legs were perfect on me!! So overall Im very HAPPY with these jeans!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 39 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Maricopa, Az
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a week
Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Date:09/27/2011
These jeans fit like if they were custom made for you!! They are incredibly soft and comfortable! Perfect fit! LOVE the jeans!!!!! Thanks Jennifer for making short lengths!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 10/08/2011
looking for 14 LONG?
Customer Avatar
JulB
Pittsburgh
I tried these jeans on in the store and Wow I love love love them, However Im 5'11in and need long length. So I came right home to order online, but 12L and 14L is missing to select. Do they exist or are they out of stock? I hope I can get these jeans, I may buy 2 or 3 if I could, they are that nice.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 40 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Date:10/14/2011
I love these jeans!!!!! The fit is great. The only thing is that I wish they came in more colors.
0points
0of 0liked this review
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>