Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Jennifer Lopez Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans

Jennifer Lopez jeans are denim done right. Bootcut styling is fitted through the seat and thigh, flaring out slightly at the knee to balance your proportions. To complete your look, pair these women's jeans with any top from our Jennifer Lopez collection. In medium blue wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
37 out of 43(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Review 21 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 35-44
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
These jeans are awesome!
Date:10/23/2011
Pros: look amazing, fit amazing
Cons: a little bit darker than in the picture, a little bit of a weird smell to them
I just bought a pair of these jeans and wow was it worth it!!! When I first saw them advertised on Kohl's website I thought they would be good, but now that I have them on I think they are great! I knew J-Lo would come through and she did...big time!!! These jeans fit awesome, look awesome and feel awesome. The style is perfect. I don't think you could make a better looking boot cut jean. The color is a little bit darker than I expected and why I almost couldn't find them in the store, but I really like it. There is a bit of a smell to them as other people have mentioned, but it's not a big deal. Lovin' the jeans...and the top I bought to go with them too. Thank you J-Lo. You have great taste and did a great job with your clothing line!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 22 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Glendora, Ca
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
VERY FLATTERING!!!
Date:10/27/2011
Pros: flattering fit
Cons: need more colors
This is my all time favorite style of pants to wear. This cut is right on! Very flattering! My only hope is that the Jennifer Lopez line will later include more colors of this style. Thanx JLO!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 23 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 25-34
Awesome jeans!
Date:10/31/2011
I bought my normal size (16) in these jeans and I thought I loved them, but after wearing them around the house for a few minutes they stretched out in the butt and leg areas. I really liked the look and fit before they stretched out, so I returned them for a 14 and they fit perfectly! Maybe consider sizing down if you don't want them to stretch out too much.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 24 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Well made product.
Date:11/06/2011
I love these jean - great fit -perfect length (Since I am tall - it is very hard to find jeans that fit well and are long enough for me!)
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 25 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Knoxville, TN
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Great Style
Date:11/17/2011
Pros: style
Cons: stretched out while wearing
I purchased a of these jeans a couple of months ago. I love the style and color. It's really hard for me to get jeans to fit right and the correct length. I just happened to see these on line and seen a "SHORT" so I said, these are mine. The day they came and I tried them on I was so happy. The length was just right but the first time wearing them they stretched out a lot and looked real baggy. That was very disappointing because I knew I wouldn't find another pair of fashion jeans that looked this good in a "SHORT LENGTH".
PLEASE correct this problem and carry more shorts lenghts on line. Thanks-
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 26 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Boise, ID
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:01/22/2012
I have thicker legs and smaller waist, and I have a really hard time finding jeans that fit my legs without the waist being too big, or finding jeans that fit my waist without being way too tight on my thighs. These jeans are PERFECT and very flattering.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 27 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Cute and Comfy
Date:09/14/2011
Runs true to size and a great overall fit. Very comfortable as well. These could easily become my new favorite pair of jeans!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 28 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Perfect for Petite with Curves
Date:09/22/2011
I love these pair of jeans. I am 5'2" and I had to order these because they don't come in short at the store. Well I am in love. They fit perfectly and hug a women curves. I also love that they dont have those flappy back pocket that only make a woman's rear end look wider. Thank you so much JLO for considering petite women when designing your clothing line. These are the perfect pair of jeans. A must have for ALL seasons.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 29 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
My Favorite Jeans!
Date:10/04/2011
Finally! A pair of jeans that I just love. I am 5'4 and wear a size 8. Usually I end up buying jeans that I have to settle for because none fit very well, but not anymore. I have two pair and plan on buying two more. I just wish that the boot cut came in different washes. I hope JLO keeps the same fit for a long while because I will surely be a repeat customer year after year!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 30 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Bothell, WA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Nice Jeans!
Date:10/21/2011
Cute style and fit perfectly! A nice surprise as I'm a "more mature" woman and some of the modern styles don't typically fit well. Would love to buy some more if they were offered in a dark wash as they would be perfect for work.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 31 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Product makes butt too big
Date:11/06/2011
The overall quality of the jean is really nice and does fit your curves well. It really accentuates the butt though so if you have a figure, it does make it look bigger. I had to return them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 32 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Nice Jeans but Not Low Rise
Date:11/06/2011
These jeans are of high quality but they are for women who do not want low rise. For this reason, I gave the jeans only 2 stars.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 33 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: NE Ohio
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a week
Looks great, and fits - fits - fits!
Date:11/10/2011
Cons: don't carry enough of the right size to order more
Too bad I didn't order two pairs. They are out of my size (bummer)!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 34 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: minnesota
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
great fitting jeans
Date:11/15/2011
I really like these jeans, I wish they came in petites then I wouldn't have had to cut about 5 inches off of them. But I love the fit and comfort! Come out with shorter lengths!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 35 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Mendon MI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:11/20/2011
After spending too much time trying on jeans in the furnace Kohl's describes as a dressing room, my daughter finally felt I'd found a great pair of jeans to accomodate my recent weight gain. And I love them. Unfortunately, I'll be returning them because, as is typical, they are too short (sitting here just now, looking down....reality hit that my excitment couldn't last). Can I be the only woman with a 34" plus inseam?!!
Jennifer, your clothes are adorable and work well even with an old girl like me but we need longer lengths.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 36 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Another hit from the J-Lo line!
Date:11/29/2011
Great fit! Extremely comfortable!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 37 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: nebraska
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
low riders
Date:12/01/2011
these jeans fit perfectly and followed the curves great except for one thing- they were long enough in the hip area and keep riding down so back they go
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 38 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: chicago, IL
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
didn't like
Date:12/02/2011
didn't like the fit sent back
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 39 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Savannah, GA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Only around holidays
Not quite what I was looking for...but wearable!
Date:01/07/2012
The style would be better if they hugged my curves a bit more...they are a bit baggy in the 'bottom' area. So these aren't my 'going out' jeans as I had anticipated...but rather, my lounge jeans...
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 40 for Jennifer Lopez Bootcut Jeans
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: OH
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Awesome!!
Date:01/07/2012
I love these jeans! They are so comfortable and make my legs and butt look awesome! I would recommend this for a friend.
0points
0of 0liked this review
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>