Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

FILA SPORT FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men

Soar through the course in these FILA SPORT running shoes. Featuring a lightweight design, these men's athletic shoes help you pick up your pace. For more running essentials, shop our full line of FILA SPORT apparel, at Kohl's. In black/turkish sea.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Review 1 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: ny
Uncomfortable
Date:03/29/2012
Cons: hard soles
I tried to get used to these shoes by wearing them around the house a few times, but found them very uncomfortable...hard soles, very little padding. Too bad, because they look cool. Going to return them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
This is the second pair we have bought.
Date:03/30/2012
We bought the orange ones for my Grandson and he liked them so much we bought the blue ones. Not sure how they will wear, haven't had them long enough to tell. But so far so good.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: East Prairie
State: MO
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Son loves it
Date:11/23/2012
Pros: value, support, style
My son wanted a running shoe so that we could run together...I love FILA for me so I bought him this because of the great value...He loves it...Comfortable and good support.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: East Haven
State: CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
bouncy
Date:11/19/2012
Pros: lightweight
Cons: not waterproof
These sneakers give bounce to my step and allow my feet to stay cool and breathe during long work shifts in a hospital.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: miami. FL
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Comfy for the hubby
Date:02/03/2012
I purchased these for my husband an he says they are really really comfortable. I thought the price was excellent!!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Katy
State: TX
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
My husband loves them
Date:07/27/2012
I have shopped at Kohls since u opened and love the store and helpfull ness of emp
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: montgomery,alabama
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
love them
Date:04/04/2012
i got these shoes for my brother and he love them , and they look nice on him.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: luzerne, pa.
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
sneaky deal
Date:03/12/2012
good value and price....also very comfortable to wear!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lawrenceville Ga
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Ok for money
Date:05/26/2012
Pros: cheap
Cons: too thin
Ok for money, but no very good running shoes.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for FILA SPORT Soar Running Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Theresa
State: WI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Nice lightweight shoes
Date:09/09/2012
Comfortable lightweight shoes
0points
0of 0liked this review