Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SAO by Stacy Adams SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men

SAO by Stacy Adams boots are the perfect weekend choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Review 1 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Western Slope, CO
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
comfortable & stylish
Date:12/27/2011
My husband loves these boots. He is on his feet all day & not only are they stylish, they are also very comfortable.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Mechanicsburg, PA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Nice Boots
Date:01/03/2012
I bought these boots for my husband for Christmas. They look great and are pretty comfortable. The first day they did rub his one ankle a little but I think he just had them tied to tightly and they needed stretched out a little. The last couple times he has worn them and hasn't had a problem.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Huntington New york
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
This product is an excellent Value!!!
Date:01/23/2012
Pros: great fit, good value, good looks
I don't usually write reviews on products I have purchased, but these boots are the exception. These boots are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Plus they are a comfortable warm and very stylish. You would have try them on to believe it. These are the first pair of Stacy Adams shoes I ever owned, I'm impressesed.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Griffin, Ga
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
comfort, style , .
Date:04/10/2012
Cons: no cons at all.
Look every where for these boots,
My husband is a over the road driver (otr)
he would not have any thing else as far as a comfort, safety boots.
He loves them...
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Waldo
State: FL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Comfort
Date:08/12/2012
Pros: comfort
Cons: none
My husband is on his feet all day going between our North & South Tower hospital which is acroos the street, & between 11 floors to work on the tube systems. These are the only boots that he has found comfortable to be on your feet all day with all the walking. He has spent countless dollars on different boots only to wear 2 to 3 times and hurt to bad. These are great. He has thme in both colors.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Corpus Christi
State: TX
Age: 45-54
Store visits: Once a month
Nice boot
Date:08/13/2012
The ankle opening is a little tight, but once the shoe is on my foot it is comfortable. One of the metal logos attached to the side of the shoe fell off within a week, but that's OK.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Bakersfield
State: CA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Comfortable
Date:09/08/2012
Pros: comfortable, shock absorbent, slip resistent
The best comfortable shoes ever. If you have wide feet or being flat foot. This is the type of shoe that youll never regret that you have purchase.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Groveport
State: OH
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Awesome Shoes
Date:09/21/2012
A nice style, comfortable and good looking
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Allen Park, MI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Fantastic Comfortable Shoe
Date:10/25/2012
Pros: comfort, style
I bought these for my husband to wear at work where he's on his feet all day. He says these shoes are extremely comfortable and now wants me to buy him another pair in black! Great shoe!!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Excellent Quality
Date:12/04/2012
Hard to find style. This pair is of excellent quality and details well made. They were bought on line and were a perfect fit. Very Satisfied with Purchase!!!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: Virginia Beach
State: VA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Husband loves
Date:01/06/2013
I bought these boots as a gift for my husband. He loves the boots. They are comfortable and stylish enough to been worn with slacks or jeans and a sweater.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Toledo
State: OH
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Stylish, but Lacking Support
Date:07/06/2013
Pros: inexpensive, somewhat stylish and unique
Cons: not the best quality, no ankle support
I wanted to get the black leather version of these but those were difficult to find in stock. I never buy shoes online, as I do have flat feet and my feet are fussy. That being said, the shoes arrived, I tried them and on and walked around a bit, but immediately became aware that my ankles were hurting, and that is probably due to the fact that suede is so soft and pliable, so it just kind of allows one's ankles to push outward, as if there were no shoes on at all. I also felt the glue that joins the upper to the sole, was not looking as if it would last very long. I boxed them up and returned them to Kohl's with no problem, and ended up getting a black leather pair of Sketchers "Troy" and I haven't worn them much, but they appear to be very comfortable, they don't squish my toes together and the only area I noted on The Troys that causes a tiny bit of discomfort, is the tongue needs more padding, but they sell tongue pads for a couple of dollars, so that should remedy that problem.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: portland
State: OR
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Picked a winner
Date:10/15/2013
My teenager loves those boots- he has them in black. He asked me, which I did, to order another pair for him to take to college next year!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for SAO by Stacy Adams Dublin II Boots - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: phoenix
State: AZ
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Nice boots
Date:12/01/2013
Pros: runs true to size, look good
These are very nice boots. I got them for my son for his birthday and they fit right of the box and he really likes wearing them. The soles look like they'll provide lots of traction for winter weather. Plus he has gotten a lot compliments on them.
0points
0of 0liked this review