Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

FILA FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men

Feel good from head to toe in these men's FILA Skele-Toes Slide shoes. The breathable fabric and articulated toes ensure a natural, flexible motion to simulate the feeling of being barefoot. No matter the athletic activity, you'll love wearing these FILA Skele-Toes shoes. In blue/black/lime green.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Review 1 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Dobbs Ferry, NY
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Very Good Product
Date:05/07/2012
Pros: versitility
This is a very comfortable and versitile product. I would reccomend it highly.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Memphis
State: TN
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Only around holidays
Skele-toes are awesome!
Date:07/29/2012
Pros: lightweight, good for water play/sports
I purchased a pair of these for my husband and a pair for my 19 year old son. They both LOVE them. They are extremely lightweight and really comfortable. Now, I want a pair for myself!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Scenery Hill
State: PA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Only around holidays
Store visits: Only around holidays
Excellent!
Date:07/30/2012
Perfect modern solution to kayaking along a lake, everyone wanted a pair. Wonderful price!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Tacoma, WA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Wondered at first, but quite the hit
Date:07/07/2012
Pros: good fit
The first time I saw these shoes... Well, to be honest, I laughed, and moved on. Then I re-considered. Shoes are not my favorite. . . wasn't born with 'em, don't like to wear 'em. This could be the closest you can get to going barefoot while having a 'shoe' on.
Love 'em!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
No more slipping and sliding!
Date:05/21/2012
I love these shoes! I use them for water aerobics and I don't have to worry about slipping in the pool or the locker room anymore!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Charlotte
State: NC
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Can be made better
Date:07/29/2012
Pros: comforts the feet
Cons: the sole is not soft enough
I felt a little uncomfortable, the first time I wore it. But now after a few times of wearing it, I like it. Its great for outdoors specially in water. Although the bases of the toes are not soft hence is uncomfortable some times.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a week
Good For First Timers
Date:06/15/2012
Pros: comfortable, waterproof, breathable material between toes
Cons: not very flexible, not very good looking
When I got these shoes, I haven't had any toed shoes before. They are very comfortable but I'm not to sure about the looks. You may need to go 2 sizes down from a regular shoe so your toes go all the way in the toe pocket. I wear these around all the time and they feel like I'm walking barefoot.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Stevensville, MI
Age: Under 18
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Better than Barefoot
Date:07/03/2012
Pros: comfortable
Cons: a little funny-looking
I recently bought this shoe and even though it looks a little weird, the fit is great! I do recommend spending a few days wearing them around so the muscles in your feet get used to the different movement and your toes become accustomed to being separated. All around great arch support and adjustable straps make this my new favorite athletic shoe!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Shoes are good if you are comfortable
Date:06/22/2012
If you are used to or comfortable in barefoot walking/running these shoes are excellent. they have absolutely no cushioning and you feel everything your soles touch. Keep that in mind before buying.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for FILA Skele-Toes Slide Outdoor Shoes - Men
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Way to big!
Date:06/21/2012
Where did it say it was a mans size 8! So thdy are still in box waiting for me to get any extra time to get to mail to return.
0points
0of 0liked this review