Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Skechers Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women

Hit the pavement in these Skechers GO Walk shoes. Featuring GOimpulse sensors on the outsole, these women's shoes promote a more natural stride. No matter the casual occasion, you'll love moving around in these Skechers GO Walk shoes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (358 reviews)
5 stars
306
4 stars
41
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
342 out of 349(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Review 21 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
unfortunately ran a tiny bit big
Date:03/23/2012
Pros: light weight, very comfortable right out of the box
Cons: just a little big
My shoe size varies a bit, and on these I picked the middle range. I REALLY liked them, and with socks and my inserts, they were just a little big. But if I didn't wear socks, my feet would have gotten lost in them & would have rubbed! I'm bummed because they don't have the next size down in stock!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 22 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Plymouth MA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Incredibly comfortable
Date:03/28/2012
I really love these shoes for the comfort they provide. On my job I'm walking around alot and up and down stairs. The Go Walks help me get through a busy day in comfort. The only wish I have is that they came in more traditional colors. I got grey because the other colors were a bit too bright for my taste. White, navy and tan would be nice!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 23 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Texas
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Comfortable shoe
Date:03/28/2012
I wear an 8-1/2 W, and this shoe in an 8-1/2 fit me great. Without socks it is a little loose. For those who have a narrow foot, this shoe will be too wide for you. It was comfortable right out of the box. It is a very light shoe and does not have the weight of other Skechers I have owned.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 24 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: Dyersburg, TN
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
I love these shoes!
Date:03/29/2012
I am so glad I got these! I am a teacher and stand all day. These are so comfortable. At the end of the day my feet don't hurt. Wish they were more stylish but I go comfort over cute.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 25 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Date:03/31/2012
I love these shoes! Light weight and comfy. The black is really cute, the colored ones look like water socks to me.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 26 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: KS
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Very light and comfortable shoes
Date:04/01/2012
Love the shoes..They are so light and comfortable. I plan to buy another pair in different color.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 27 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
so comfortable!
Date:04/03/2012
I love these shoes! I stand all day at my job and these shoes make my feet feel happy. I ordered another color immediately after wearing these for a day. I wear a 6 1/2 and they fit perfectly, giving my toes enough space-they don't like to be confined to tight, non flexible shoes. If I could justify it to my husband, I would buy every color of these shoes. I highly recommend skechers go walk shoes!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 28 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Boston, Ma
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Very comfy
Date:04/04/2012
Pros: comfortable
Cons: bright colors
These shoes are fantastic. They have very flexible soles. I'm handicap so I can't go running in them but I'd bet they are great for long walks and runs. It's very difficult for me to find footwear that is comfortable but these fit the bill. Easy to slip on and off too. I just wish they came in a few more toned down colors for us OLDER ladies. The black was sold out in most sizes (so I think others agree with me) so I got the pink and it was very, very bright. The nieces and kids thought it was fun that I had such bright shoes! If they ever make white or grey I'll get another pair.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 29 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great shoe!
Date:04/07/2012
Pros: lightweight, cute
Cons: needed sock after several hours.
I wore these shoes the first couple of days for short walks without socks and was very happy! The only issue I had came the third day when I wore them for a full day of walking (8 hours), after about 5 hours on my feet I had to stop by a store and pick up some socks. Luckily they make socks that fit your feet so you do not see them when you put on the shoe. Even with that problem I love these shoes and would recommend them to everyone!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 30 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Love these shoes!
Date:04/07/2012
Green was actually the second pair I bought; I bought pink first and absolutely loved them. I have a hard time finding shoes that fit right and feel good, but these do both. Plus, I get tons of compliments when I wear them. I also wear them when I walk for exercise; walked over 4 miles in them this morning, and my feet don't hurt at all:)
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 31 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: ohio
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
comfy so far :-)
Date:04/08/2012
So far so good, as they r new. Although they feel pretty comfortable, I wish that the insoles were a little larger, as I can feel the ends of them under my feet.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 32 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Peoria, IL
Age: 55-65
Store visits: Once a month
These shoes are comfy & very lightweight.
Date:04/11/2012
Pros: comfy
Cons: not much arch support
I really like these shoes. They are a true fit for size and are lightweight and easy on my feet. My only complaint is that there is not much support. I'm sure this is due to the lightness of the shoe, but there is very little arch support or "cush" in the footbed. I have worn them to work, where I sit about 1/2 of the day. I have not tried walking for fitness in them yet. I worry that my feet would begin to ache before, or soon after I finished my 3 mile walk. If you are looking for a comfortable versitile shoe, this is it. If you have foot problems requiring a good support under foot/arch, i'd think twice before ordering them.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 33 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Hartland, WI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Sooo comfortable
Date:04/18/2012
Its like wearing slippers with support!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 34 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Happy Feet
Date:04/19/2012
I have a callus on the ball of both feet and comfortable shoes are hard to find. These are awesome. Just bought 2 more colors. True to size.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 35 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: San Diego, CA
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Go Walk Shoes
Date:04/21/2012
These shoes are very light-weight and extremely comfortable. I feel like I am walking on soft pillows. It doesn't even feel like I have shoes on. They go with pants or shorts.. I have a few in different colors...I was out with my friend and she had on a pair, and I was hooked from there.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 36 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Runs: 
Small
Large
Customer Avatar
Location: Monterey, CA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Very comfy lightweight shoes and cute too!
Date:04/22/2012
I wore these shoes to Disneyland for 3 days with ease so I ordered a second pair. They are a little pricey for a deck-style canvas shoe but they do have detail and class. Wish Kohl's carried the purple ones.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 37 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Comfortable but not durable
Date:05/11/2012
Incredibly comfortable but tread wears quickly. Have been walking 30 mins a day for about 6 weeks and the tread is about gone. Bummer.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 38 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Mt.Carmel,IL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Overall a great shoe
Date:05/11/2012
Love these shoes. Have wore them to work and I stand on my feet for 8 hours a day and these are terriffic. I wish they would come in more colors because I would buy more.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 39 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: sparks nevada
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great shoe
Date:05/27/2012
This is my favorite walking shoe.It feels like I am walking on a cloud.The only reason I did not give this purchase a five was because they were not pink but more of a coral Color.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 40 for Skechers GO Walk Shoes - Women
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits: 
Uncomfortable
Comfortable
Customer Avatar
Location: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Comfy
Date:05/27/2012
Pros: comfy, light
Cons: more colors needed
I bought these shoes in Black and Pink. I am on my feet 6-8 hours a day plus I have a heelspur and I have to say when I get home I have no foot pain. It is like walking on clouds. Hope they will eventually come in white.
0points
0of 0liked this review
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>