Product Reviews

Bobby Flay Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan

This Bobby Flay stoneware lasagna pan rises to any occasion. Its solid stoneware construction provides years of use. For lasagna, casseroles, brownies and more, you'll love having this Bobby Flay baking pan on hand.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
8 out of 16(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Review 1 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Chicago
State: IL
Age: 35-44
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Fabulous!!
Date:12/27/2012
Received as a Christmas present, and when I used it the next day was thoroughly impressed. It's the perfect length for the noodles, fits three wide, none stuck to the bottom, there was no boiling over or burning! And I love that it's deep & has a great stylish look!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lake Orion, MI 48362, USA
State: MI
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Beautiful
Date:04/04/2013
Pros: deep
Cons: can not be baked over 375 degree oven
I made the most amazing 9 layer lasagna in this beautiful deep pan.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 02/20/2014
Customer Avatar
Dinedun
Washington State
Received this pan for Christmas, used it 3 times on third use it cracked!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Tampa
State: FL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
I love this product
Date:12/28/2013
Pros: sturdy and deep
Cons: none
I absolutely love this pan. It is deep enough so any casserole doesn't spill over. It cleans up easily and is very sturdy. I have 2 of these and it is the only baking dish I will use.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ridgefield
State: CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
A must have for warm fuzzy meals...
Date:02/21/2013
Pros: easy to clean!, beautiful enough to serve with at the table., ideal size for lasagna or any casserole dish.
Cons: none!
Purchased as a gift, the recipient has found the Bobby Flay Stoneware to be both beautiful and convenient to use.
The Lasagna Dish is the perfect size, and most importantly, very easy to clean!
A great dish at a great price from Kohls.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Fresno
State: CA
Best Lasagna pan ever!!!
Date:09/25/2012
Best pan ever... 3lbs. meat; 4lbs. cheese; tons of homemade sauce; 3/4 box of nooddles= almost 9lbs. of goooooness!!!!!!!! I like the fact that it does not boil over.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 6 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Store visits: Once a month
Heavy Duty dish
Date:03/29/2013
Cons: will break
Heavy duty dish but breaks easily. When the item was shipped it broke. Returned at local store and luckily they had one in stock with a easy exchange.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Iowa
State: IA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
OK
Date:11/29/2012
Pros: nice looking dish
Cons: heavy, may break easily - unsure
I bought this for Christmas gift. I didn't stop to think out the reviews before ordering. It worries me since so many reviewers received theirs broken or cracked. Mine arrived okay, but I am fearful that it will crack or break easily when being used. Time will tell.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Tacoma, W
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I used the whole box...
Date:05/03/2012
Pros: size
Cons: weight
...of lasagna noodles that is. That's a first for me when only making lasagna for my husband and I. It's a very deep pan I love it! We had leftovers for days! The pan is well made (heavy) and very pretty too. Make sure not to go over the recommended high temp of 375. Yes, I highly recommend this pan. Easy to clean too!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 9 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: ROLAND
State: OK
Age: Over 65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
BOUGHT FOR GRAND DAUGHTER WEDDING GIFT--BROKEN
Date:03/24/2013
I BOUGHT FOR GRAND DAUGHTER WEDDING GIFT OFF HER REGISTRY----ALONG WITH A NUMBER OF ITEMS----RECEIVED BOX-----OPENED IT-----LASAGNA PAN WAS ALL BROKEN UP----CALLED KOHLS----THEY ISSUED CREDIT----I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE-----HOPE IT IS NOT BROKEN TOO------WE WILL SEE
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Oconomowoc, WI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Arrived Broken
Date:04/04/2012
The lasagna pan is exactly what I wanted. It was off of a bridal registry.
I was not able to mark it as bought on the bridal registry on line. After I purchased it, I had to call one of the stores and have a manager remove it from the registry over the phone.
The pan arrived broken. The stores near me did not have the correct color in stock so I had to drive 20 miles to exchange it for the correct color because there was not time to do it on line.
-1point
0of 1liked this review
Review 11 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: ERIE, PA
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Date:06/27/2012
THIS PRODUCT CAME DAMAGED, THE SIDE WAS NOT STRAIGHT. I RETURNED IT TO THE STORE AND THEY HAD TWO IN STORE TO CHOOSE FROM. ONE WAS DAMAGED.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 09/25/2012
Customer Avatar
1Radman
Fresno
My sides are curved in also... but has no effect of what this awsome pan can do!!!!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Summerville
State: SC
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Broken Lasagna Pan
Date:02/16/2013
My pan was broken so badly I could hear the chunks rattling through the packaging. I had to return it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Merrillville
State: IN
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Returned it!
Date:12/10/2013
Pros: nice color, perfect size
Cons: expensive for quality
Would of been the perfect size because it is 3 inches deep. Returned for a refund because it was delivered with the handles broken. Should of listened to the other reviews. They need to fix this problem by making it out of a material that is not so fragile. Got the navy blue and loved the color. Saw it in the store but thought why take a chance in bumping the handles and breaking it!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 14 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Chattanooga, tn
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Not as pictured; arrived broken
Date:04/23/2012
The dish has a large black bottom, which is not evident in the photos. It is a very deep dish - again not as pictured. It was poorly packed and consequently arrived broken.
-1point
0of 1liked this review
Review 15 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: asbury park
State: NJ
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a week
mine cracked
Date:01/25/2013
looks great, holds a ton of pasta, but mine cracked after 4 uses.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Bobby Flay Stoneware Lasagna Pan
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Malden
State: IL
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Poor quality
Date:10/28/2013
I used this pan for the first time to make lazagna. When I was washing it in the sink, I tapped a handle and it broke right off! Although the size was great for making lazagna, the design and quality is very poor. Also, it had a bit of a warp in it so that it didn't sit completely flat. I would certainly warn anyone against buying this pan or any other pan in this design line.
+2points
2of 2liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/02/2013
KOHL'S STANDS BEHIND ALL OF THERE PRODUCTS:
Customer Avatar
bearfeetonlyno1
Wisconsin
KOHL'S STANDS BEHIND ALL OF THERE PRODUCTS: IF YOU TRIED IT AND IT DIDN'T WORK; DON'T DISGARD IT; BRING IT BACK TO THE STORE; IF THERE IS ANY TYPE OF FLAW; OR YOU FEEL IT'S NOT MADE RIGHT; KOHL'S WANTS TO KNOW AND PASS THE INFORMATION ONTO THE OWNER OF THIS PRODUCT; IT MAY NOT BE MADE CORRECTLY; AND THAT'S FINE, BUT IF THE LINE OF THIS PRODUCT IS BAD IT WILL BE PULLED OFF THE SHELVES; UNTIL IT IS REMADE CORRECTLY OR DISCONTINUED;, BUT ONLY YOU NEED TO TAKE IT IN; I LOVE KOHL'S AND I KNOW THEY STAND BEHIND THERE MERCHANDISE; I AM A LONG TIME SHOPPER OF KOHL'S AND LOVE THE STORE AND THE ONLINE SHOPPING.
+1point
1of 1liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)