Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels

Wonderfully soft and absorbent these towels are sure to be your new favorites. Choose from lots of luxurious colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Review 1 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: NJ
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
GREAT towels but.....
Date:11/01/2010
.....they bleach out and I have no idea why. I LOVE these towels, I always stock up when they're on sale and I've bought them for friends. My colored towels were getting bleached out in spots. I thought it was my kids using pimple medication so I got them their own (white) towels and thought that was the end of it.
I bought these towels for my (childless, middle aged) sister and HER towels are bleaching out too - and she's not on acne meds.
So, for some reason the colored towels will lighten and discolor so do yourself a favor - buy these in white!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 12/24/2010
It's not just acne medication
Customer Avatar
shadow
It's actually not just acne medication that causes the bleach effect, its any product that has benzoyl peroxide. Benzoyl peroxide is now very common in a lot of products. I'm guessing something you use also has benzoyl peroxide in it. These are amazing towels though besides this common problem with a lot of towels.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Evansville, IN
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a week
Bring these towesl back, Please!
Date:04/28/2011
I agree with all of the others on this, I have bought these towels for many years now and we love the plushness of them. Please bring back these towels, it is hard to find a towel you like to use on a daily basis. I am in need of some right now, but can't buy them because they are no longer being offered at Kohls.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 06/27/2011
PLEASE BRING THESE TOWELS BACK!!
Customer Avatar
DJS59
Houston, TX
I was stunned to discover that these wonderful towels are no longer available. Why would you stop carrying such a fabulous product? I looked through the entire towel selection and there is NOTHING to compare to them. Please arrange to bring them back, and let me know via email when you have them again. At least make them available online for those of us that love them and depend on getting replacements when they are needed. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Lodi, CA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Why on earth would you discontinue this line???
Date:05/30/2011
These towels are the best I have ever purchased. I went to the store to buy more of them and found only one face cloth in the mark down bin. I just looked online and cannot find them. Why did Kohls discontinue this brand??? Please bring them back.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Posted 08/14/2011
BRING THEM BACK!
Customer Avatar
bleitner
I was shocked to see you no longer carry these. I'm trying to get some more for my second bath! Why discontinue something that is perfect????????
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Posted 07/30/2011
Customer Avatar
Lovethesetowels
Yardley, PA
I agree with these postings. WHY were these towels discontinued?? They are the best towels I've ever bought. The other towels Kohl's sells don't even come close to the quality/softness as these. I'll look elsewhere to find luxury towels unless/until these are back on your shelves.please bring them back!
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Old Lyme, CT
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
You have to bring these towels back!!!!
Date:05/29/2011
These are the best towels - soft and absorbent while holding up so well in the wash. I was actually getting a whole new set for my new bathroom and only got the bath size!!! Discontinuing these towels was a mistake!!! Bring them back, please!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 5 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Madison WI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Best Towels Ever
Date:10/14/2010
Pros: thickplush&soft
I like my towels thick, soft and fluffy. None have ever filled the bill like these towels do. The photos aren't even close to showing the lushness of these towels. When they are on sale, stock up!! You will NOT be disappointed.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Read Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Posted 12/01/2010
Nice and plush
Customer Avatar
BrendaV
NC
For the other person who commented on the moldy smell...I have the sage ones and they too get the musty/moldy smell after just a couple of days...I hang mine out flat so it can dry better and it has seemed to help some....they are nice and plush even though they need extra washing I will keep them.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Posted 11/28/2010
this is the towel
Customer Avatar
dipperchicken
Beaumont, TX
In my estimation, this towel is just about perfect. The lush softness and absorbency will make you want to relegate the rest of your towels to the garage as rags. It washes beautifully, with no distortion or drawing up. I want more.
+1point
1of 1liked this comment
Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Only towels I buy !!
Date:04/28/2011
Why,oh,why did you discontinue these towels ? They are the only ones I buy-great quality-so very soft-and wash like a dream.I have them in both bathrooms-with the matching carpets. Very classy. Please bring them back.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 7 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
What? They're not available anymore? I LOVE THEM
Date:01/19/2011
Pros: soft, extra large, plush, color fast
I can't believe these towels aren't available anymore. They're the best towels I have! I was hoping to buy more for all three bathrooms! Please bring them back.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 8 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Mountain View, CA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Bring These Spectacular Towels Back
Date:07/02/2011
I bought two sets as an experiment and have absolutely fallen in love with these towels. I was so dismayed to find they were discontinued when I decided to replace all my towels with these. Please bring them back, Kohl's! You'll be making a lot of people happy and they'll fly off the shelves if these ratings are any indication of the public demand for them!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Calif
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
very soft but...
Date:11/25/2010
it smells moldy after a couple of uses. These towels are very thick and soft but after a couple days of usage, it smells moldy. I bought the chocolate colored ones and those are moldy. I bought the sage ones for my children and haven't heard them complaint. Not sure if its just the chocolate colored ones. I do like these however.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Posted 11/29/2010
have you checked your machine?
Customer Avatar
courtyD
phx, az
Most likely it's your machine on the smelly mold smell.
1. don't leave anything wet in the wash machine for longer then 30-60 mins, or the smell begins.
2. once a month run your wash with nothing in it except bleach, to kill all mold, mildew, bacteria.
3. make sure you are using a good detergent.
if you over use detergent or softner (using the not recommended for your machine, or just not measuring properly) then your clothing isn't getting washed. You'd be amazed out how different everything runs.
And if you do all of this all ready, i was just sending some helpful info :)
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: PA
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Date:06/14/2011
Kohls! Why did you discontinue these!? They are the most amazing towels I've ever used. The quality is amazing, they wash well,and they're so soft and fluffy. I've bought them for several couples as a wedding gift and have a few sets of my own. I would love to continue buying these.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Kohls, Why Did You Take These Away?!
Date:05/20/2012
These are the best towels I've ever had! I went to purchase more the other day, and I couldn't find them in my local Kohls store. Searched the entire area at surrounding stores, and later come to find out after looking online, they have been discontinued!!! Please bring them back!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Alexandria, VA
Best towel I've ever owned!
Date:03/01/2011
PLEASE bring this towel back! It is the softest, most absorbent towel I've ever owned. I've recommended it to everyone I know. I really wanted to send it as a gift to military members stationed in the Middle East and was highly disappointed when I saw it was no longer available.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I want more of these!
Date:04/02/2011
I absolutely love these towels! My husband and I got them as a wedding gift and they are our favorite towels. They are so soft and fluffy. I was highly disappointed to find you don't sell them anymore because I was going to buy more.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
KOHL'S??? WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME?
Date:08/20/2011
I can't believe you have discontinued these towels. They are the best towels I've ever used and believe me, I've shopped and used many - high end to low end. PLEASE!!!!!! BRING THESE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Sanford, FL
Age: 25-34
PLEASE BRING THESE BACK
Date:08/23/2011
the best towels i have ever had and now they don't sell them anymore!?! i want to buy new ones but now i have to hunt for something as good elsewhere. please bring these towels back!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Raleigh, NC
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Defnitely Bring These Back!
Date:03/09/2011
These towels are the softest and fluffiest towels Kohl's had to offer. They should definitely bring these back because I want to buy more in different colors than the ones I have!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Rio Grande, NJ
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Bring this towel back!
Date:03/06/2011
I bought a new home & purchased these towels for the guest bathroom. All my guests marveled at how soft & thick they were. They wanted to take them home! Please bring them back!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 18 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
BRING THESE BACK!
Date:05/29/2012
I AGREE WITH EVERYONE WHO STATES THEIR DISMAY AT THIS ITEM BEING DISCONTINUED. KOHL'S HAS ABOUT THE BEST MARKETING I HAVE EVER SEEN, BUT THIS WAS A MISTAKE. BRING THEM BACK!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 19 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Key West, FL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
PLEASE Bring these back!!
Date:02/08/2011
These are the best towels I have ever bought. I have purchased them for family and as wedding gifts. I can't believe they are no longer available. Please rethink this!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 20 for Luxury Collection Supima Cotton Bath Towels
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 35-44
Kohls--PLEASE BRING THESE TOWELS BACK!
Date:04/02/2011
Cons: discontinued
These are the best towels, I've ever had--wash up well, etc. I'm so sad my little sister who is getting married soon, cannot register for these amazing towels!
0points
0of 0liked this review
1 2 next>>