Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection

Experience true luxury with this women's fragrance from Juicy Couture. The perfect perfume for everyday wear. Due to its contents, this product cannot be shipped via our Priority Service or sent to Alaska, Hawaii, and/or APO/FPO military addresses.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Review 1 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Grayson, GA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Viva la Juicy is a winner!
Date:05/07/2011
Viva la Juicy is just the right blend of sweet and floral, but with a sexy edge. I've been looking for a fragrance that doesn't overpower, and Viva is just right. One spray lasts all day. The base notes of praline and vanilla are perfect for me. I will be buying this fragrance again!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Livermore, CA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Am in love with this scent...
Date:03/27/2011
Can't get enough of this scent! I wear it at night only, as I work at a winery where perfumes are discouraged...
Luscious, slightly sweet fragrance that gets many compliments from both sexes. The best of the Juicy line, in my opinion.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Hollywood Hills, Florida
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Juicy Coutour Perfume
Date:01/27/2012
Pros: alright!
Great packing job !!!!! Thank You for notifying me concerning when you sent out the product! I think Kohl's does a very professional job when it comes to online purchases!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 4 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Hillsborough, NJ
Age: Under 18
I love Viva La Juicy!!!
Date:03/26/2011
I got this perfume as a gift and the second i smelled it i loved it!!! i wear it everyday...my bottle is running out :) anyway, this product is amazing!!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 5 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New York
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
LOVE IT!
Date:04/03/2011
This is one of my favorite fragrances and I also love Juicy's Couture Couture. When ever I wear either of them I get compliments from both men and women.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 6 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ridgway
State: PA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Great purchase
Date:09/23/2012
Love this spray. Small enough to carry in purse but big enough to have for awhile. Love the scent; not overpowering; just nice and fresh.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 7 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: HAYSVILLE
State: KS
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
EVERYONE WANTS THIS
Date:01/29/2013
Pros: in stock
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER, HER FRIENDS, AND MY NIECES FOR CHRISTMAS. EVERYBODY LOVED THEIR GIFT.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 8 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Pasadena
State: MD
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a week
Juicy Couture
Date:09/24/2012
This happens to be my favorite perfume. The only problem is the price for the size. Slightly steep.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 9 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Fantastic scent
Date:04/10/2011
by far the best of juicy couture fragrances! the scent is so good!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 10 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: southern indiana
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
awesome
Date:02/02/2011
smells amazing!!
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 11 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!
Date:07/25/2011
Pros: scent last all day
I purchased this scent in the roll on size for my purse...but when I smelled it "I was in heaven" and I've been searching for it at a reasonable price since then...until I found it at Kohl's.....I highlyx2 recommend this fragrance for any perfume lover....I get sooo many compliments whenever I wear viva la juicy...It's the best juicy fragrance in my book!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Seattle,Wa
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Love It!
Date:06/20/2011
All that needs to be said. I bought the smaller bottle and my daughter and I went though that one quickly... so picked up the larger one! Not overpowering as some of the scents can be. Love that Kohls carries this! Go between this and Hot Couture. Apparently I like parfumes with the name couture. Buy and enjoy!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Love this perfume!
Date:12/29/2011
I love the smell of this perfume! I didn't pay attention to the oz. when I bought it... so I was a little disappointed when I got my pkg in the mail but only because the bottle was too small.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Love this perfume
Date:10/15/2011
It has a light scent and everytime I wear it people ask "what perfume are you wearing it smells soo good".... love it, love it
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Phoenix
State: AZ
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a week
Smells Amazing
Date:07/18/2013
Pros: smells amazing, great price
I love this perfume! Everyone compliments me when I wear it
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Waterford, MI
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Fashionable Fragrance at a Fair Price...
Date:07/20/2011
Yummy scent, although I am more partial to Couture Couture because the frangrance seems to linger longer.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for Viva La Juicy Eau de Parfum Perfume Spray Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Allen, Tx
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Date:01/25/2011
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0of 0liked this review