Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Home Classics Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set

Celebrate the season using this Home Classics flannel sheet set. The fairisle accents and snowflake, cardinal and pinecone graphics lend festive style. In tan/multi.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Review 1 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Valley City, ND
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
By far the best flannel sheets ever!
Date:10/30/2011
Pros: very soft
We are very happy with the purchase. These sheets are so soft that we don't want to put any other sheets on our bed. The fitted sheet is deep and stays put and the pillow cases fit nicely over the contour pillows we purchsed in the store. I just ordered sets for all our grandkids so they can have cozy winter nights too.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 2 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Soft don't want to get out of bed
Date:11/06/2011
These are some of the nicest flannel sheets I have purchased. I have washed them several times and they don't seem to have the little fuzzy balls that some flannel sheet have. They have the deep pockets for tall matress. I would purchse them again, if the price is right.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 3 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Buffalo, NY
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a week
Love them.
Date:10/30/2011
I've owned a pair of home classics flannel sheets since I was in middle school and have always loved them. They wash terrific, and get softer every time. They don't pill and I would recommend them to anyone.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 4 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: FL
Only 13", not 15"!
Date:12/09/2011
Pros: soft material, pretty design
Cons: shorter than advertised
I have an older pillow top mattress plus a 3-inch topper = 14 in. I haven't found any flannel sheet set that would sufficiently cover my bed without the corners flipping out when we get on it. This set gave me hope, said cover until 15" & another reviewer said it did. Well, I must have gotten a bad set - I measured the corner seam & if I really stretch it out, it was 13". Unstretched, 12".
The material was soft and the design very pretty hence the Fair rating. However, if it's already short now, will it shrink further after wash? I didn't care to find out, just returning it.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
nice
Date:11/19/2011
Very nice feel, fits well.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 6 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Maine
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once every two weeks
Great for Den/Guest Room
Date:01/13/2012
We bought these for a futon in our den for visiting guests during the Holidays. The fabric is soft heavy weight flannel and they fit our futon nicely. The lodge style looked great with our nature decor in the den.
We liked these sheets so much that we bought 2 solid color sets for our own full-size bed. However, I'm not as pleased with the fit on our own bed. We do have a thin pillowtop on our mattress, so that may be the issue. Just FYI
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Fantastic Product
Date:01/17/2012
I purchased two sets of queen sized Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Sets and think the quality is as great as the 500 count Egyptian cotton sheets I'm so fond of. They wash up well, no wrinkles, feel great on your skin and look wonderful. This was our first experience sleeping on flannel sheets and can't believe we've been missing out on such a warm nights sleep for so long.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 8 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: California
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
comfortable and cozy
Date:12/27/2011
These sheets were such good value. I had checked out some at another store and the price was double, design a bit different. I couldn't see paying so much more for winter sheets, when the design Kolhs had was just as nice. Washed well, tumbled dried ready to be popped back onto the bed. Perfect, and they are so cozy. Should have ordered sooner.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Morris IL
Generously sized, good value
Date:01/03/2012
Pros: great product
Cons: more design choices would be nice
I am picky about my sheets. So many times I find the sheets are too short to tuck into the thicker mattress sets. These sheets are great sizes for handling the thick mattress sets. They also are excellent quality flannel. I have already washed the sheets several times with no signs of pilling or shrinkage. Very, very pleased!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: brooklyn, ny
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I like how comfortable this product is.
Date:12/29/2011
Pros: smoothest
i love flannel sheets. I use them all year round because they're the most comfortable and sleep conducive sheets you can find. They can, however, be very expensive but I have found over the years that Kohls has great deals. So a sheet set like this is not as expensive as it would be if purchased some place else.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 35-44
wonderful sheets!
Date:01/02/2012
These sheets are super soft and thick without feeling to heavy. So far they have held up well in the wash without piling. I was surprised there wasn't a ton of lint in the dryer lint trap like there is with other brands of flannel sheets. Will definitely purchase again.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 12 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: sc
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
christmas presents
Date:01/10/2012
i ordered several things from kohls as i always do but something very obsetting happen this year i was waiting for a pair of pjs to come and u guys canceled them and i was suppose to recieve them for christmas i was embarassed to say the least.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 13 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Parker, CO
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
High Quality flannel
Date:12/18/2011
This flannel sheet set is attractive and high quality flannel. The construction is excellent but morover the flannel is soft wth good integrity. Fits mattress nicely . Launders nicely - no "pilling." Recommend.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 14 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Once a month
Has winter motive, not just Christmas
Date:01/10/2012
These sheets are warm, thick, and extra deep for my deep bed. I ordered the plaid sheet set for my son and his wife who live in Colorado and he has the same opinion. I would recommend these sheets to anyone!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 15 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Frankfort, MI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Simply the BEST
Date:01/20/2012
Pros: nice and thick
These sheets are simply the BEST they are thick and heavy duty. I am very particular about my flannel sheets and I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Very good product. I will buy them again.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 16 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Logan, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Great Product
Date:12/30/2011
These sheets are durable, warm, cozy. I loved them so much I had a friend who was shopping the next week pick me up a second set! Perfect for winter season.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 17 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 55-65
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: Only around holidays
I had these before! & loved them so much !
Date:01/22/2012
Pros: very nice heavy weight fabric, there well made !, warm for the cold nights, they go well in my bedroom!
They are very well made & they are very warm ! I liked them so much I had to by a second set just for a back up! The color so goes well in my bedroom also!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 18 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Maple Valley, WA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
No more cold sheets
Date:01/01/2012
I love my new flannel sheets. No longer do I have to crawl in and shiver until the sheets warm up. Now I am warm and snuggly right away. Love "em!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 19 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: BUFFALO, NY
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
I BOUGHT 2 SETS OF THESE FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENTS
Date:01/01/2012
I bought a set of these flannel sheets for myself and a set for my daughter for Christmas. She loves them and so do I. Very soft and warm.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 20 for Home Classics Lodge Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Great purchase
Date:12/28/2011
This was a Christmas gift for a close family friend. She was delighted!! The sheets feel great and look like they will wear very well!
0points
0of 0liked this review
1 2 next>>