Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus

Croft & Barrow fleece pajamas are a cool-weather favorite. The top and pants combine for a comfy bedtime ensemble. These women's pajamas are perfect for sleeping or lounging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Review 1 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
I'm in love with these pajamas! Buttery soft!!!
Date:10/24/2011
The best pajamas!! Everyone who sees them and feels them...wants them!! I got 2 pairs and am thrilled that I did!! So buttery soft, comfortable and warm. I look forward to wearing these. I am a petite size and had my mom hem the pants because they were too long! The do run big...I bought a size lower than what I normally buy. Love these!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 2 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
I love these PJ's
Date:11/17/2011
Fit great, very soft and comfortable to sleep in.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 3 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Once a month
Super Soft and Warm!
Date:11/18/2011
The pajama tops and bottoms are both nice and thick. Super soft and warm! Not the cheap thin ones. I definitely recommend these if you want a warm pair of PJ's.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 4 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: CA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
sheds like crazy!
Date:11/19/2011
Pros: soft, warm
Cons: messy!!!!
I got these in blue and black. The black have a smell that hasn't gone away after a few washes. Both sets shed like crazy even after washing and drying several times. I have fuzzies all over my bed and hardwood floors that I am sick of cleaning up. They are very soft and comfortable but the mess is too much.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 5 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Age: 35-44
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
There is a chemical odor I can't get rid of...
Date:11/21/2011
Cons: chemical smell when ordered online
I purchased two pairs of these pajamas at the store, I was so happy with them I ordered a third pair online. As soon as I opened the box I was smacked in the face with a chemical smell. I immediately took them out of the plastic wrap and washed them. I have washed them four times now, as well as put them outside in the fresh air hoping that would help. The smell just will not go away. I'm going to try to return them to the store and hope that they will take them back. I love the ones I purchased from the store!!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 6 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Soft Warm comfortable well-made
Date:11/26/2011
I love this fleece sleepware. The bottoms are well-made and enjoyable to wear around the house on cold days. They are much prettier in person than they look on the screen. I liked them so much that I ordered another pair. They wash well and stay soft and comfy.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 7 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Napa, Ca
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a week
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Soft and comfy
Date:11/26/2011
Pros: soft, comfortable, roomy, great color choices
Theses PJ's are so soft and comfortable. Will be buying more. Mine were true to size.
+1point
1of 1liked this review
Review 8 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Oceanside, CA
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Soft as a cloud!
Date:12/01/2011
Pros: robin's egg blue, easy wash and tumble dry low, worth every penny!
Cons: can't think of one! ha!
Ordered on a cold and windy night. This fleece pj top is soft, warm, and beautiful! It is more than I expected! Thanks Kohls!
Jean E.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 9 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: CHICAGO
Age: 25-34
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
nice
Date:12/04/2011
Pros: warm
Cons: very long
Product is nice that you can wear it inside out but it looks inside out. Pants were too big and way too long but they are warm.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 10 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Age: 35-44
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Super soft and comfy
Date:12/13/2011
These run a little large, but they are so soft and comfy. I got one for myself and one for my mom! Love it!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 11 for Croft and Barrow Fleece Pajama Separates - Women's Plus
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Dearborn Heights, MI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once a month
Sooo comfortable!
Date:01/24/2012
These jammies are so soft and wash so well. Wish I could wear them 24/7!!
0points
0of 0liked this review