Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Kohl's.

Bobby Flay Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection

Add authentic Spanish style to your table with this Bobby Flay Sevilla dinnerware collection. Beautiful hand-painted designs in deep reds, blues and yellows are sure to capture the attention of your guests. For formal dining or every day use, this Bobby Flay Sevilla dinnerware is just what you've been searching for.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
28 out of 31(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Review 21 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Bozrah
State: CT
Age: Over 65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
Great little bowls
Date:04/18/2013
Pros: dishwasher and microwave safe, perfect size for a number of uses, bright attractive colors
I have had four of these pretty bowls for a while and decided to get two more. They are great for dessert or condiments, and I like that they are dishwasher and microwave safe. They look so nice as accent pieces against plain white china.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 22 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: New Lenox
State: IL
Age: 45-54
Online visits: 6-10 times per year
Store visits: 6-10 times per year
Love these dishes!
Date:08/31/2012
I've had these a couple of weeks and looked at lots of dishes before making a decision. Loved the spanish influenced design and colors. The pattern is pleasing to the eye and not to flowery or feminine (please note that there are two different dinner plate designs/color schemes designated as blue or red, the red was much more appealing than the blue). The plates, bowls, and cups were thoughtfully designed in scale and function. Dinner plate is traditional size and the rim was designed to look especially pretty with the salad plate on top of it. Bowls and coffee mugs are deep and good size (not to big or small). Fruit dishes are great. Hubby didn't think we needed but we use them all the time. Some of the serving pieces are too large for every day use and will mostly be used decoratively. I hope they come out with a few more moderately sized pieces or accessories. I like that the dishes are not as heavy as my old stoneware yet they seem to be durable and the glaze is very smooth. They clean beautifully and I have not experienced any chipping or crazing from utensils.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 23 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: CT
State: CT
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once every two weeks
This dinnerware looks fantastic on the table.
Date:08/27/2012
Pros: design, compatability with other bobby flay dinnerware
Cons: some surfaces show scratches
I got some of the Sevilla dinnerware and some of the Bobby Flay Red dnnerware. Together they make a stunning setting on the table. Have had guests twice since this purchase and everyone loved the look.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 24 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Holt
State: MI
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Less than five times per year
Beautiful dishes. Love them.
Date:12/07/2012
These dishes are pretty, sturdy and are dishwasher and microwave safe. I had to wait a while for them to be in stock, but it was worth the wait. This is the first pattern I have liked in years.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 25 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Huntington Beach
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
great pattern
Date:04/18/2012
I love this dishes and I was thrilled with the pattern. I ordered part of the set online but received a few pieces broken but they were replaced immediately. To me they are fun everyday dishes.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 26 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: texas
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Less than five times per year
Store visits: Once a month
LUV LUV
Date:06/23/2012
Cons: not enough to go around
I have not bought any dishes in 20 years. Found these and fell in love.
My only dismay is I am having trouble finding extra pieces. I hope they stay around a while.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 27 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Indianapolis
State: IN
Age: 45-54
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
What beautiful dinnerware!
Date:12/23/2012
I love my new bobby flay dinnerware! It is easy to handle and great in the dishwasher! I am very happy with my new dinnerware!
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 28 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Wildomar, CA
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
The cups are beautiful
Date:07/06/2012
EXCEPT------Mine wre chipped (both cups) I was so disappointed, they were to be a gift for my daughter for her setting.
0points
0of 0liked this review
Review 29 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Online visits: Once every two weeks
Store visits: Once every two weeks
NO DINNER PLATES???
Date:04/07/2012
Cons: no dinner plates in set
How can such a beautiful set have NO DINNER PLATES?
0points
0of 0liked this review
Read Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Posted 06/23/2012
Dinner Plates
Customer Avatar
AmyBv
They have dinner plates. They are sold out on line. You must go to the store to purchase them.
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Posted 04/20/2012
Customer Avatar
LaniR64
Ventura
There are Dinner Plates, but only in red for now... I don't see the blue ones. That does not mean they do not exist, though....
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Posted 04/14/2012
Well....
Customer Avatar
rhymedog
NH
It's not that there aren't dinner plates, they are just out of stock. I have complained to Kohl's that they don't show what's out of stock (so you know what the set consists of) and when it will become available (if ever). I'd buy the bowls now if I knew that plates were going to be available in the near future, but the way Kohl's does it, who knows? Frustrating...
0points
0of 0liked this comment
Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 30 for Bobby Flay Home Sevilla Dinnerware Collection
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
Location: Madison, Ind
Age: 55-65
Online visits: Once a month
Store visits: Once a month
I love it!
Date:06/25/2012
Beautiful, Durable, Colorful!
0points
0of 0liked this review
<<prev 1 2